Back

Reviews Cinquanta

9/10

Excellent

based on 1143 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. JOSÉ MANUEL G.
    JOSÉ MANUEL G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo o.k. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  2. Sandra V.
    Sandra V.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Simpatia do staff. Risotto delicioso

  3. Joao P.
    Joao P.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Bom

  4. Kimberlee K.
    Kimberlee K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Leonardo was a superb waiter, friendly, informative, ready to be of assistance. The pizza was good. The restaurant was stylish with half the seating u

  5. Miguel g.
    Miguel g.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice restaurant, nice ambience, but food a little bit expensive for what it was - maybe it’s due to location

  6. Cristina R.
    Cristina R.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the space, perfect for a relaxed dinner. The food is outstanding, and the service is great.

  7. Alejandro B.
    Alejandro B.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Servicio bastante lento aunque los camareros son simpáticos y amables, te dan la carta en una tablet que no funciona, comida insipida, sin sal, bordes de la pizza quedamos

  8. Sérgio E.
    Sérgio E.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bom restaurante

  9. Tiffany G.
    Tiffany G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great little Italian restaurant with a nice variety of food and wine. The pizza and lasagne were yummy, and the dessert was delicious. So glad we found this place for our last meal in Lisbon.

    Cinquanta

    Dear Tiffany Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

  10. Daan C.
    Daan C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The quality of the food is outstanding and the chef and staff are extremely friendly and social. It’s the best italian food i’ve ever eaten. Would recommend everyone to go here when in Lisbon!

    Cinquanta

    Thank you for your comment. We look forward to seeing you on a new visit as soon as possible. Thanks

  11. Ricardo M.
    Ricardo M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant! Food is top notch, waiters are super polite and attentive and decor is super cool, with a modern twist. One of the best itanian restaurants in town and within Lisbon's center.

    Cinquanta

    Thank you for your comment. We look forward to seeing you on a new visit as soon as possible. Thanks

  12. Matilde M.
    Matilde M.
    • 4 reviews
    4/10

    The service is honestly very disappointing. The restaurant was pretty much empty, and nonetheless we had to ask twice to turn the volume down (with not much difference). Moreover, the food is okay, but very pricey for what it is. For way less, you can eat really nice Italian food in Lisbon. It counts the most for the vibe as well as its modern decor. Apart from that, I would not recommend

    Cinquanta

    Dear Matilde, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very sorry your experience did not match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll get better. We are open to all suggestions that can improve our work so please feel free to reach out to us with any further concerns or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Thank you and hopefully see you soon.

  13. Zach V.
    Zach V.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very good basic Italian food, prices were fair, service just a little slow.

    Cinquanta

    Dear Zach, thank you for your review and your kind words. We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business and hope to see you soon again.

  14. Rafiq S.
    Rafiq S.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    The service was a little bit confusing; we were provided with a tablet to place our order, then the waiter, who was very friendly, took our order. Some of the options on the tablet/menu did not include the ingredients, so it made it a bit difficult to decide. But i was very happy with my order.

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope to see you again soon. See you. Thank you

  15. César O.
    César O.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    As triologia de bruscetas estava divinal

    Cinquanta

    Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário. Aguardamos uma nova visita em breve. =)

  16. Luis Tiago P.
    Luis Tiago P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    5*

    Cinquanta

    Muito obrigado pela sua opinião. Desejamos que nos volte a visitar o mais brevemente possível. Obrigado

  17. Diogo M.
    Diogo M.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service, good food and very good value for money. Recommended.

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your evaluation. We look forward to a new visit soon. Thank you

  18. Susana R.
    Susana R.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    The place has a great interior design. Very nice and kind waiters. The food was good as well, but not phenomenal. For that price i experienced better... Burrata with tomato sweet is good, but if there's too much sweet you'll not taste the burrata cheese. I ate lasagna, it wasn't lickerish, just reasonable.. I didn't like the meat. All dishes had a great presentation.

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your opinion. We will review the processes and the quality of the food, so that next time you can be overtaken. Thank you

  19. Paulo T.
    Paulo T.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food is good. The atmosphere is very cosy. Service and attendance was exceptional.

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your evaluation. We look forward to a new visit soon. Thank you

  20. Vasco O.
    Vasco O.
    • 26 reviews
    7/10

    It is a nice restaurant, the atmosphere and setting is specially good, the service is good as well, only one of the waiters seemed to be a little too shy to be waiting tables. The food was the most disappointing part of this experience as the main dishes took a little too long to come considering the fact that we were one of the few people in the restaurant and the quality of the food was very average, it didn't impress at all. The bruschetta was really good tho!

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your opinion. We will review the processes and the quality of the food, so that next time you can be overtaken. Thank you

  21. Nuno B.
    Nuno B.
    • 48 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good food overall. Space is quite small. Not much space at the table. The tiramisu was not cold and was melting down. There are some improvements needed.

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your opinion. We will review the processes and the quality of the food, so that next time you can be overtaken. Thank you

  22. Pat D.
    Pat D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great spot for good food and drinks.

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope you will visit us as soon as possible. Thank you

  23. Geraldine D.
    Geraldine D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I ordered salmon risotto and coffee for lunch. The food was terrific and the staff were friendly. Highly recommended.

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope you will visit us as soon as possible. Thank you

  24. Artur S.
    Artur S.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice italian at the city center. Modern and nice atmosphere.

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope you will visit us as soon as possible. Thank you

  25. Catarina S.
    Catarina S.
    • 39 reviews
    9/10

    Very well located and with a nice decoration. The staff is very friendly and the food is good. The menu is presented on a tablet, meaning we can select our options straight away. Good variety of dishes. Nice option for italian food in the heart of Lisbon.

    Cinquanta

    Muito obrigado pela sua opinião. Desejamos que nos volte a visitar o mais breviamente possível. Obrigado

  26. Nourhane A.
    Nourhane A.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    It was so good

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope you will visit us again as soon as possible. Thank you

  27. Richard P.
    Richard P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The space is really well designed with intimate private booth seating. You can even adjust your own lighting. Pizzas are delicious as is the carpaccio appetizer and puff (garlic) bread. A really good experience.

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope you will visit us again as soon as possible. Thank you

  28. Jose B.
    Jose B.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Weighters kind but without training. Many mistakes serving wine and dishes, clearly by lack of training.

    Cinquanta

    Dear José Bonito, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very sorry your experience did not match your expectations. We are open to all suggestions that can improve our work so please feel free to reach out to us with any further concerns or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Thank you and hopefully see you soon.

  29. Cecile V.
    Cecile V.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Correct restaurant

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope you will visit us again as soon as possible. Thank you

  30. Zheyuan Z.
    Zheyuan Z.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Warm welcome and excellent service. Ordered the salmon risotto, which is Really Good!! The acidity of lemon offset the heavy taste of the cheese to some extent, making it more appetizing. The only downside, personally speaking, is that the salmon was too dry inside so the combination of the salmon and rice makes u feel thirsty at the end.

    Cinquanta

    Boa tarde. Muito obrigado pela sua opinião. Aguardamos uma nova visita em breve. =) Com os melhores cumprimentos, Cinquanta

  31. Margarida A.
    Margarida A.
    • 32 reviews
    7/10

    The restaurant is nice, with good decoration and environment. The pizzas were great and innovative in terms of ingredients mixed. I didn't love the lasanha, it tasted like burned food. There is still room to improve, as it is a new restaurant. Overall:good. I would repeat the restaurant only with the fork discount, otherwise it is not worth it the price-quality ratio (at least for the lasanha and glass of wine).

    Cinquanta

    Thank you very much for your opinion. We hope you will visit us again as soon as possible. Thank you

  32. Ilundi d.
    Ilundi d.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Very discreet from the outside and very nicely decorated. The waiters were very nice, the food very good and the atmosphere really enjoyable

    Cinquanta

    Muito Obrigado pela sua opinião tão positiva. Ficamos muito satisfeitos por vos termos conseguido agradar. A nossa equipa ficará muito feliz por ler a vossa opinião. A nossa prioridade é a satisfação dos nossos clientes, e é para isso que nos trabalhamos e tentamos melhorar todos os dias. Mais uma vez muito obrigado, e aguardamos por si novamente o mais breve possível.

  33. Barbara J.
    Barbara J.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Very good pizzas, even better than in Italy! We enjoyed it very much and would recommend to eat there! The service was also very nice and fast. You can also regulate the light above your table! Thank you! :)

    Cinquanta

    Boa noite. Muito obrigado pela sua opinião. Aguardamos uma nova visita em breve. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Cinquanta!

  34. Francesco D.
    Francesco D.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    The pizza is good, the pasta less, maybe it was wrong cooking. Local aesthetically beautiful, the staff is friendly and knows the languages (in Portugal is not a foregone thing)

    Cinquanta

    Boa noite. Muito obrigado pela sua opinião. Aguardamos uma nova visita em breve. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Cinquanta!

  35. Agnieszka K.
    Agnieszka K.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice atmosphere, friendly service. Clean and very nice desserts.

    Cinquanta

    Caro cliente, muito obrigado por nos deixar a sua opinião. Aguardamos por si numa nova visita. A presto!!

  36. Ana p.
    Ana p.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    .

    Cinquanta

    Caro cliente, muito obrigado por nos deixar a sua opinião. Aguardamos por si numa nova visita. A presto!!

  37. Marine L.
    Marine L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent !!

    Cinquanta

    Caro cliente, muito obrigado por nos deixar a sua opinião. Aguardamos por si numa nova visita. A presto!!

  38. Hayden S.
    Hayden S.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    I was pleasantly surprised at the level of quality of the food...it was amazing. Some of the best Italian I have had! Will definitely visit again.

    Cinquanta

    Muito obrigado pela sua opinião. Aguardamos uma nova visita. Un bacio, Cinquanta.

  39. Tereza G.
    Tereza G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Veeeery good

    Cinquanta

    Muito obrigado pela sua opinião. Aguardamos uma nova visita. Un bacio, Cinquanta.

  40. Milton A.
    Milton A.
    • 79 reviews
    10/10

    The place is unique, the environment and attention to the details and mood is incredible. Fast serving, delicious food. Very well located

    Cinquanta

    Dear Milton Abreu Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience and our restaurant. Our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.