Register my restaurant
Help


Portuguese With friends

Reviews - Citrus

8.9/10
109
Avenida dos Combatentes 45, 1600-042 Lisbon
Portuguese
Average price €28

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Citrus

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous109 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Shane v.1 review

    February 14, 2024

    8/10

    Good set menu for Valentines dinner. Main course was excellent.

  • Luis R.1 review

    April 29, 2023

    3/10

    Slower than slow service, one order was incorrect so they offered the buffet for free to my sil. because it would take another 15 min to make her Caesar salad. Buffet was basically empty-so not a great substitute. Overall unpleasant experience

  • Ricardo F.17 reviews

    February 14, 2023

    5.5/10

    I recently visited a citrus for valentines day, it has a lot of potential but ultimately left me disappointed. The food was tasteless and portions were too small for the prices being charged. The dessert was clearly not homemade and tasted like plastic. The atmosphere of the restaurant was a strange mix of cheap and industrial, and overall I would not recommend this place to anyone.

  • Terri L.1 review

    May 31, 2022

    10/10

    I wasn’t planning on having the dinner buffet, but once I saw it, I absolutely wanted it. A good variety and selection of food, very tasty, and so many good desserts it was hard to chose.

  • Nuno C.

    Nuno C.32 reviews

    October 16, 2021

    6/10

    The food was OK, nothing extraordinary. The waiter didn't speak Portuguese.

Tripadvisor reviews

94 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.