based on 726 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Wassim S.
    Wassim S.
    • 2 reviews

    Very good Spanish/Basque food. And very good service. Maybe the music not that adapted to the general mood but completely offset by the quality of the food and the service!

  2. Maryse r.
    Maryse r.
    • 9 reviews

    Restaurant fermé

  3. Stephanie P.
    Stephanie P.
    • 31 reviews

    Au top

  4. Julien A.
    Julien A.
    • 17 reviews


  5. Mohamed O.
    Mohamed O.
    • 17 reviews

    On y passe un très bon moment. Les quesadillas sont excellents !!! Le vin est bon. L’atmosphere Sympathique. On y reviendra avec plaisir

  6. Marlène P.
    Marlène P.
    • 3 reviews

    Toujours aussi bon et cadre super agréable :)

  7. Stefanie T.
    Stefanie T.
    • 15 reviews

    Super quick and super friendly service and nice presented tapas. The bellota croquettes were amazing (we took twice) and the other tapas were good as well, just mayyyybe missing a bit pronounced flavor sometimes (I might be more difficult as I have been living in Spain). Sangria was soft and perfect with the tapas! Nice for a chatty couple date or great with friends! Will be back :)

  8. Alya N.
    Alya N.
    • 117 reviews

    Entre amis, tres sympa! Super cheesecake!

  9. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews

    Food and drinks wear amazing! Staff was very friendly

  10. Paul C.
    Paul C.
    • 9 reviews

    We booked on La Fourchette under the assumption that we would get the 30% discount. When we arrived at the restaurant, about 10 minutes was spent with one of the guys explaining to us that they couldn't give us the discount because of something or other. It soured the experience, not necessarily because of the discount - we just wanted to sit to eat but the guy just wanted to explain to us why he couldn't give us the discount. In the end, it did become about the discount and unfortunately nothing was offered to redeem our experience - not even a small reduction, free tapas plate, mints or anything. The food was good, but it's hard to return after the experience.


    Hi Paul, I really feel sorry for your "bad experience". You made a booking, without any discount, and as long as you ask me again "so, no discount ?", I really feel the need to keep explain. It was from a good intention, sorry if it "soured" your experience. We can't afford to give "free plates or small reduction" to everybody, we really make it with pleasure for regulars or/and good or/and very nice customers, but we can't do it for all the person who are expecting one. Anyways, we're happy that you enjoyed the food and sorry for all this discount think. We'll be happy to welcome you again for a better experience !

  11. Xavier C.
    Xavier C.
    • 37 reviews

    bonnes tapas A essayer

  12. Henry M.
    Henry M.
    • 4 reviews

    Spanish food, no matter how you present it, will always be simple and mediocre. So putting it on small plates and over pricing it won't make it good...