8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 512 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Bruno S.
    Bruno S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice restaurant it can improve the welcoming but service was great. The food was also nicely done, I enjoyed my lunch.

  2. Pierre B.
    Pierre B.
    • one review
    10/10

    A bientot!

  3. Ria L.
    Ria L.
    • 203 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude.

  4. GARCIA DE ARBOLEYA G.
    GARCIA DE ARBOLEYA G.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Interesting Menu and quite diverse. Good Quality food. Very tasty. Good and professional service. Confortable atmosphere. Not cheap, not overprized.

  5. Matteo M.
    Matteo M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good service as well as delicate dishes

  6. Carol D.
    Carol D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    It was a surprise. We did not expect to enjoy it as much as ee did. All was great. We will certainly go back. Thanks for your service and a delicious food.

  7. Mark J.
    Mark J.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    A good place, well run, friendly staff and well cooked food in a comfortable setting. Maybe time to change some dishes on the menu. Has remainied more or less the same since my first visit.

  8. Ria L.
    Ria L.
    • 203 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent. Comme d’habitude.

  9. Víctor d.
    Víctor d.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    We had a very nice time and the food was delicious. The service however let us see that they were not happy with some management decisions as they were eyerolling and talking about a lack of organization in front of the customers. This didn't spoil our meal nonetheless and I would go here again.

  10. Ria L.
    Ria L.
    • 203 reviews
    9/10

    Rien à dire....juste EXCELLENT!!!!

  11. Mikael G.
    Mikael G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice evening with delicious food, excellent service and great cocktails.

  12. Anna-Maria B.
    Anna-Maria B.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    One of my favourites in the neighbourhood,though the service consistently is a bit slow

  13. Marianne B.
    Marianne B.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Wondregular service, adorable staff, very good food!

  14. Christine B.
    Christine B.
    • 31 reviews
    8/10

    Très sympa

  15. Simone R.
    Simone R.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent dish--rich, interesting, complex (risotto with butternut squash, thinly-sliced smoked duck breast, hazelnuts, and cream). Service started off a bit stilted, but improved with the meal. Likewise, the ambiance warmed as lunch service progressed. Would definitely return.

  16. Marc D.
    Marc D.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice restaurant, food was great. Just disappointed by the French fries

  17. Agnes M.
    Agnes M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great dishes, reasonable prices.

  18. Dirk G.
    Dirk G.
    • 85 reviews
    8/10

    Great place...I went this time with a fork promo. I was surprised that the reduction was not on the suggestions. Be aware because it is not so clear.

  19. Dirk G.
    Dirk G.
    • 85 reviews
    8/10

    Great new style brasserie with good vibes and excellent cuisine ... that has that little twist. Good value for money in a trendy setting.

  20. Dirk G.
    Dirk G.
    • 85 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great modern brasserie and a tasty cuisine that dears to revisit Clasico dishes. Warm and trendy decor with friendly service. Good place to be...

  21. Dirk G.
    Dirk G.
    • 85 reviews
    9/10

    Great brasserie food with a twist in a modern urban style deco. The seasonal game was excellent! The service is good but some of them needs some more practice. We had a great evening!

  22. Luite S.
    Luite S.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Not speaking French was a challenge, yet the server made the best of it. Really weird flow of service, with dishes coming at unexpected times, being left alone for a while and then being asked if everything's okay or if we're ready to order multiple times in a few minutes. The idea behind the dishes are great, sadly the execution isn't. The balance is just off and tends to be on the salty and/or sweet side. Especially for the prices it was rather disappointing. The decor looks really nice, however tables are cramped together too tight and there was a huge draft of cold air. All in all, an okay dinner at a nice place that has the potential to be much more.

  23. Sarah L.
    Sarah L.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Top!

  24. Roger C.
    Roger C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant great food and service. Have been a few times now. Reservations are a must on the weekend.

  25. Geoffrey V.
    Geoffrey V.
    • 244 reviews
    8/10

    Food is ok. Pkace is noisy but people friendly.

  26. Dirk G.
    Dirk G.
    • 85 reviews
    8/10

    Nicely designed brasserie with also a great bar to eat on. Classic food with a twist. Fairly priced. We enjoyed it.

  27. Guillaume L.
    Guillaume L.
    • 27 reviews
    8/10

    On y mange bien!

  28. Anna-Maria B.
    Anna-Maria B.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    Although the food remains good, service is deteriorating. Disappointing

  29. Natalija K.
    Natalija K.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    I have read some contradictory reviews about this place before, especially critical about the service. Well, I loved everything: the setting, the food and the service alike. The bar is spectacular (you might want to sit at the bar, especially if you eat on your own like I did), the food is inventive and simply delicious and the staff is welcoming, polite and nice (they let me order two starters :-)). I plan to go back there.

  30. Eric F.
    Eric F.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    It's the third time I go to this place. Le food quality is constant but the service is really not friendly. People are just not kind and you don't feel welcome. For example, if you don't take water with your meal, they make you feel really bad. If the service was friendly this place would be really terrific.

  31. Begoña A.
    Begoña A.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice atmosphere. The waitress was most attentive and friendly. Food was beautifully presented and creative.

  32. Francisco A.
    Francisco A.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Cool place. Friendly service. Elegant and tasty food