9.4/10
Excellent
based on 1681 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Quentin N.
    Quentin N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top!

  2. Reina H.
    Reina H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisite!

  3. Christoph H.
    Christoph H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant! The atmosphere was calm and the food was absolutely delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful even our lack of french vocabulary was no problem.

  4. Nour K.
    Nour K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful experience! The service was excellent, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was beautiful. Our server, Katerina (Katrina?) was a star - very friendly and lovely. We didn't speak French but the staff spoke perfect English and were very kind. Would highly recommend and would definitely go back again.

  5. Zachary D.
    Zachary D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The restaurant was awesome. Coming from Australia it’s hard to find restaurants and know what to expect. We ordered the degustation menu so we could try a lot of things. Out of 6 dishes everything was perfect, could not fault one thing. Absolutely recommend if you are looking for a classy restaurant, good service, good food and good vibes. 10/10.

  6. Antoine T.
    Antoine T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Clean, modern and happy atmosphere. Happy waitress, giving good advice and recommendations. She was knowledgeable about both the cuisine and the wines. Overall an excellent experience.

  7. John M.
    John M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful food, excellent staff. All round, a great meal. We had the Festival menu and all dishes were prepared perfectly and weren’t too big. We just had one glass of champagne each so can’t really comment on the wines.

  8. Richard G.
    Richard G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    I took my girlfriend here to celebrate her birthday. We both really enjoyed the food, the service and the atmosphere. I would definitely recommend.

  9. Christian P.
    Christian P.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    The cléo perfectly embodies the Parisian fine dining experience. The food was scrumptious, the quality was unquestionably perfect, the ambiance of the restaurant was serene and the service was on point. Great culinary experience. A do again!

  10. Dagmar S.
    Dagmar S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    tous bien

  11. Zoe S.
    Zoe S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was wonderful, but just be prepared to pay for it! It's a small restaurant in a very nice hotel. The space was very quiet and intimate. Great for a date night!

  12. Sebastian B.
    Sebastian B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service! We were given all time needed to make our choice. Food was exceptionally good. Highly recommended, we will try to get a room at that place the next time.

  13. Christoffer A.
    Christoffer A.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    Great food reasonable priced.

  14. Kim T.
    Kim T.
    • one review
    8/10

    We had an amazing night at Cleo’s. The food was delicious and really nice presented. Both of The starters were very yummy. The duck was more special then the cod. And the exotique dome was so so good. We choosed a bottle of Pouilly Fumé which went well with all dishes. You have the feeling you are in a star restaurant. Very romantic. Good service.

  15. Corinne M.
    Corinne M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    EXCELLENT

  16. Mireille C.
    Mireille C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A recommander à ses amis.

  17. Anup K.
    Anup K.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful, quaint place with excellent service.

  18. Carrie M.
    Carrie M.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was the best meal that my husband and I have had in Paris! The food was superb, the service was excellent and the atmosphere tres chic. We loved it and would highly recommended it!

  19. Philippe L.
    Philippe L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A recommander tout simplement.

  20. Victoria J.
    Victoria J.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    My fiancé and I had a fantastic dinner at Cléo! The service was very attentive and informative. The dishes were carefully crafted and delicious. The attention to detail from the chefs expertise to the sumptuous decor made this a ten plus rating for us!

  21. Alison S.
    Alison S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was AMAZING! The best meal I've had in France.

  22. Christophe K.
    Christophe K.
    • 29 reviews
    9/10

    This was a very pleasant experience overall. The dishes were delicious and the service excellent. The environment was very calm and relaxing. I am looking forward to returning.

  23. Saori T.
    Saori T.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    The service and food was pretty good I really enjoyed the Tataki beef and ravioli. The only things I didn’t like is there is children running around and was really loud.

  24. Barbara Joy C.
    Barbara Joy C.
    • 291 reviews
    8/10

    Cléo was a good discovery for us; my husband's salmon and my starter course of cold pea-and-zucchini soup were delightful. My main course of golden bream with green beans was dull and uninspired, and my husband's dessert of chocolate lava cake had not been thoroughly heated, so the lava was not so molten. The ambiance was cool. We were seated in an atrium -- one of only two tables in this outdoor spot surrounded by the hotel. And the service was perfect. On the whole, it was a nice evening.

  25. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and great food

  26. • one review
    8.5/10

    Great place, with a lovely atmosphere and light surroundings. The staff are attentive and the food good, was a little disappointed with the presentation, both dishes served in a bowl, seemed sloppy and unattractive, which distracted from the excellant food. Would go back

  27. Marina M.
    Marina M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful establishment with a great three course meal. Waiting staff is attentive and well mannered. We had a beautiful dinner on Bastille Day. Our waitress Christina was amazing. We will definitely come back here.

  28. Alexandre O.
    Alexandre O.
    • 86 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place !

  29. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    lovely place wonderful food and great staff

  30. Anne D.
    Anne D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing second better than first and first was amazing. Our place to celebrate Paris

  31. Radhika R.
    Radhika R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent experience, delicious food! Only thing it was our anniversary which we mentioned on the booking but there was no special extra for this as you see in some restaurants eg a special dessert etc

  32. Tristan B.
    Tristan B.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Un très bon moment ! Je recommande !

  33. Larry H.
    Larry H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was excellent

  34. Jaime A.
    Jaime A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Trop bon !

  35. Jean-Jacques r.
    Jean-Jacques r.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très pro, bon et "classe"

  36. GILLES G.
    GILLES G.
    • 71 reviews
    8.5/10

    Carte minimaliste mais plats raffinés. Service impeccable

  37. Kevin S.
    Kevin S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Restaurant was very elegant and romantic. Food was absolutely fantastic, and the service was truely phenomenal! Thank you for such a terrific experience, we are so happy to have dined with you for our last evening in Paris. Will be back whenever we return to Paris, and will definitely recommend. Merci beaucoup!!

  38. Leo F.
    Leo F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This is a hidden gem in a city of outstanding restaurants. Tiny by any standard it reaches for the highest quality food, preparation and presentation and achieves its goal. It won’t be hidden for long so do yourself a favor and visit before it’s discovered.

  39. Francois M.
    Francois M.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  40. Romain d.
    Romain d.
    • 113 reviews
    10/10

    Un régal