Back

Reviews Clorofila

  1. Richard P.
    Richard P.
    • 36 reviews
    9/10

    Good food, loved the cool blue of the interior, and it was great value.

  2. Eva V.
    Eva V.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    F

  3. Juan H.
    Juan H.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente ambiente y servicio,repetiría Seguro

  4. Francisco S.
    Francisco S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Comida, servicio y ambiente geniales. Para repetir

  5. John R.
    John R.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    sehr gutes essen...vorspeise: tatar und tomaten-käsesalat ...hauptspeisen: ox sirlon steak und ente...nachtisch: brownie mit vanilleeis ...alles echt lecker und empfehlenswert....durch fork prozente gesamtpreis 50 €...hierbei inkl brot, 2 radler und 2 x weisswein...service etwas holprig bei reduzierten englischkenntnissen und erfahrung (sehr junger kellner)...wir würden wieder kommen

  6. Francisco B.
    Francisco B.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    .

  7. GRETCHEN K.
    GRETCHEN K.
    • one review
    9/10

    A really great atmosphere, well decorated- I love the attention to detail. The staff were absolutely excellent- super nice and very helpful. The goat cheese salad was really delicious and the steak was top-notch. The gin-tonics came with fruit in a beautiful vintage-style glass. Definitely one of the cutest places to dine! Thank you!

  8. Sara E.
    Sara E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excelente!!

  9. Carl H.
    Carl H.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    Music was horrendous. Pork "loin" was some unidentifiable cut, full of fat and gristle; inedible. Risotto was hard and chewy, not creamy.

  10. Ignacio C.
    Ignacio C.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    -

  11. Charlotte H.
    Charlotte H.
    • 14 reviews
    6/10

    For a bar/restaurant, the selection of drinks was limited. The food was not very innovative; found similar dishes for cheaper in other restaurants. The decor and modern feel is nice, but the price/quality of food ratio was disappointing even with the 40% discount.

  12. Álvaro G.
    Álvaro G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Un lugar muy interesante y rico

  13. Pepe M.
    Pepe M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Recomendable

  14. ROSARIO G.
    ROSARIO G.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico

  15. Vee G.
    Vee G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Not too touristy and the food is good. There are many dishes with an Asian twist.

  16. Inma R.
    Inma R.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy rico todo

  17. Susana B.
    Susana B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Local acogedor, espacioso y bien decorado. Buen servicio y platos exquisitos .

  18. Marc S.
    Marc S.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Nothing fancy ! What Americans will say but I loved everything about it. It had very relaxed local feel to it. When I walked in there was a this cheerful young lady with full of energy and smile. I could see the effort she made to speak in English. It was quite remarkable to see in Seville. I do not know whether it is me or not. I just do not think they do not try hard enough or willing to try to speak in English. I am not saying that they have to but if you are in this hospitality industry and trying to sell. You will have to make an effort to speak a bit of other languages. They had med sizes and large sizes of dishes. I ordered 2 med and 1 large and 1 dessert between 2 people and that was more than enough. There were some local people having a drink and dinner. Moderately priced low key restaunt with solid service and authentic Spanish food you will ever remember . Lunch 2PM, Dinner 9PM I would recommend.

  19. Antonio V.
    Antonio V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Recomendable

  20. Irene C.
    Irene C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Un sitio precioso con platos realmente exquisitos y un servicio atento y agradable. Repetiremos sin dudarlo!

  21. Gracia D.
    Gracia D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo buenísimo. Repetiremos! !!

  22. Marcial C.
    Marcial C.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Totalmente recomendable

  23. Manuel P.
    Manuel P.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Exquisito el magret de pato. Local muy bonito y tranquilo

  24. Rocío F.
    Rocío F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Genial, totalmente recomendable!

  25. Ro H.
    Ro H.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!

  26. Torben K.
    Torben K.
    • 17 reviews
    7/10

    Nice restaurant with a good menu card. Er booked though Thefprk and it was not clear what we could chouse from using using the discount. Many locals. We arrived at 9 PM and was almost alone but at 10 PM is was full.

  27. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Genial. Local precioso. El magret de pato y risotto espectacular.

  28. Pierrick r.
    Pierrick r.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect ! I definitely recommend it

  29. Ignacio A.
    Ignacio A.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantástica experiencia.

  30. Marcela M.
    Marcela M.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy buen servicio!!

  31. Claude M.
    Claude M.
    • 92 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good value for money and excellent food quality . The service was acceptable but the waiter brought dishes that we did not order at two instances. May be because we spoke english and she did not understod weel. In summary a good experience thanks to the food quality and fork discount.

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    7/10

    Recomendable... Tranquilo..calidad media

  33. Sergio J.
    Sergio J.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Cocina muy fresca con ingredientes de primera calidad, ambiente agradable, repetiré seguro.

  34. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Sitio muy elegante con comida exquisita. Muy tranquilo y la atención por parte del personal ha sido estupenda.

  35. Ángel B.
    Ángel B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tuvimos un error en la reserva y al restaurante no le constaba que hubiéramos realizado la reserva con un descuento promocional y aún así nos lo aplicaron. La comida es estupenda como siempre

  36. Francisco H.
    Francisco H.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Hemos ido varias veces y siempre con el tenedor.Muy buen de precio si vas con el descuento,si no,lo veo un poco excesivo de precio.Excelente trato de los camareros.

  37. Marlene O.
    Marlene O.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    The food was cold, had to ask the waiter to heat it again . The quality is good so the price with the discount with the fork's application. Overall is a nice place to eat.

  38. Sophie G.
    Sophie G.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Great experience ! We enjoyed everything, the ambiance is nice, and the waitress too. Food is well prepared and fresh ! Thanks for everything!

  39. Marco C.
    Marco C.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Fresh little restaurant Food: spectacular Service: really friendly I recommend you to try the queso y violeta dessert

  40. Marco C.
    Marco C.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Really nice and fresh minded restaurant, super friendly and helpful waitress, very nice dishes. I recommend you the cheese and violet ice cream.