Back

Reviews - Clorofilla Cucina & Distillati

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 1646 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Domenica P.
    Domenica P.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Ambiente molto particolare

  2. Patrizio F.
    Patrizio F.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Una gran bella sorpresa. Cura del dettaglio, dell’ingrediente, del cliente. Da tornarci

  3. Rasmus M.
    Rasmus M.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Very fancy restaurant.

  4. Ana B.
    Ana B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service was amazing! Food as well!

  5. Simonetta S.
    Simonetta S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina ed ottimo ambiente

  6. Rebecca S.
    Rebecca S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Such a beautiful place! The food was amazing and the deserts were to die for, especially the tiramisù. The staff was very friendly and attentive, helpful regarding choices of wine, explaining in detail every demand we had. Would highly recommend.

  7. Lea g.
    Lea g.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    The food was extremely creative and the plating was pleasant to the eye. The ambience is definitely the best part of this place! The staff are always friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be coming back to this place!

  8. Alfredo P.
    Alfredo P.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Michelin quality food.

  9. Jose A.
    Jose A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Tasty and quality products. Great atmosphere. Average price 30 euros

  10. Marlon D.
    Marlon D.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful interior. Very special food creations

  11. Gianluca s.
    Gianluca s.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre fantastico, antipasti notevoli, in particolare i crudi, e la carbonara al tartufo sempre insuperabile! 10+

  12. Filippo L.
    Filippo L.
    • 77 reviews
    8.5/10

    Promosso!

  13. Giuseppe G.
    Giuseppe G.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Spaziale

  14. Valentina D.
    Valentina D.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Great location and ambiance... I really appreciated the carbonara with truffle and the idea of TERRAcotta with a crumble of chocolate cookies on the top.

  15. Lucia B.
    Lucia B.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ottima atmosfera e buoni primi

  16. Tomoko K.
    Tomoko K.
    • 249 reviews
    5.5/10

    Very nice service and atmosphere. However, we were quite disappointed with the taste of food - great presentation, but did not feel any taste...So sorry.

  17. Roberta T.
    Roberta T.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto superlativo!!!!

  18. Silvia f.
    Silvia f.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Un'atmosfera unica

  19. A. Amy B.
    A. Amy B.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    It’s wonderful! Amazing food and super friendly service. I never would have found it if I wasn’t trying to use my yums! We will definitely recommend it and hope to go back soon!

  20. Antonio P.
    Antonio P.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  21. Domenico m.
    Domenico m.
    • 61 reviews
    8/10

    Ambiente eccellente

  22. Andrea C.
    Andrea C.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good!

  23. David W.
    David W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant was an absolute treasure. The ambiance was good, the staff were friendly and attentive and the food was extraordinary. Off the beaten track but close to the centre of Rome, a gastronomic venue not to be missed!

  24. Rita V.
    Rita V.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Maravilhoso

  25. Marc L.
    Marc L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  26. Daniel F.
    Daniel F.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Great restaurant in a quiet, secluded location in central Rome. Very innovative and interesting dishes with a good service. Highly recommended!

  27. Maria Grazia I.
    Maria Grazia I.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  28. Seth N.
    Seth N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    If you are a plant-lover, this place is a MUST! Great food, great service, terrific ambience. Will definitely go back

  29. Gianluca s.
    Gianluca s.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre fantastico!

  30. Antonio G.
    Antonio G.
    • 21 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food!!

  31. Ottavio C.
    Ottavio C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    very nice, great location, nice staff, special food. good price. had a good conversation with the owner. i recommend it. try the cheescake and the wine

  32. Ashley S.
    Ashley S.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Stupendous! 4th visit - still excellent. Traditional dishes with a twist. Best cocktails in Rome! Cozy and current atmosphere!

  33. Tomas K.
    Tomas K.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    great food and atmosphere

  34. Klemen B.
    Klemen B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great modern restaurant. Were pleasantly surprised by the live rock music. They have bands every Thursday.

  35. Elias F.
    Elias F.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Food was tasty, but nothing special so I would not characterise it value for money, especially if you consider that we were 4 persons ordered 2 appetizers, 2 pastas , 2 main courses, a bottle of wine and a non alcoholic cocktail and paid 40€ per person. Service needs a lot of improvement in terms of time and reaction. Restaurant and decoration was extraordinary and very pleasant. I would return for a bottle of wine and a side dish for my wine, due to nice environment

  36. James B.
    James B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We found Clorofilla by accident, walking back to our apartment. We made the reservation through the Fork. We were greeted pleasantly and shown to a table immediately. Our dinner was leisurely and the waiters were attentive without hovering. The food was excellent and inviting. We had a wonderful meal!

  37. Ashley S.
    Ashley S.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Gorgeous interior space with innovative menu that also retains the classics. Italian take on seared tuna was delicious and unique pasta on basil gel with tomato filling was scrumptious. Yummy cocktails and friendly service. It was our second visit and there will surely be a third and fourth ....

  38. Walter G.
    Walter G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Food was excellent and our server was terrific. We always ask lots of questions about how the meal was prepared, ingredients used and so on and he was very generous with his time and explanation. Also made an excellent suggestion on the wine based on our meal choices. As tourists its always nice to come across what looked like a more local restaurant that is quite good.

  39. IRENE B.
    IRENE B.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Location suggestiva, atmosfera accogliente. Personale disponibile e cortese. Interessante proposta di menu

  40. Dave S.
    Dave S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent experience. The food was fresh and delicious. Our waiter was welcoming and helpful. The cocktails were excellent as well. So glad this was our first meal in Rome.