9.5/10
Excellent
based on 755 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jorg F.
    Jorg F.
    • one review
    9/10

    During this trip, we went to several starred restaurants, but I left the last for the best, to celebrate an special occasion with my wife at Cobea. She pays attention in a restaurant to the environment as much as to the cuisine and although I had already warned her about the austere environment of the restaurant, she was not prepared to the delicious dining experience. Thank you chef Philippe: I have been eaten in your restaurant for 7 years, every time I come to Paris, and I have never had a experience different than GREAT there. This time, on vacations, was happy to bring my wife to enjoy your creativity and the friendly service staff. Will definitely come back other times. Merci! Jörg Friedemann

  2. Audrey C.
    Audrey C.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Formidable !

  3. Frédéric S.
    Frédéric S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Très très bon ! Bravo !

  4. France g.
    France g.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent, raffiné j'y retournerai

  5. Bruno D.
    Bruno D.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Allez y!

  6. Cindy S.
    Cindy S.
    • one review
    10/10

    We love this restaurant. Truly fine French food in a gorgeous and cozy little restaurant. The setting is beautiful and the service is the best in Paris. The wait staff and sommelier are amazing. Highly, highly recommend. Come hungry- even though it’s haute cuisine they fed us more than we could eat. Love love love.

  7. Brigitte G.
    Brigitte G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente adresse! A recommander.

  8. Jeremy Y.
    Jeremy Y.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Kind and polite staff Good atmosphere Yummy food and good quality of food

  9. Yoshiro o.
    Yoshiro o.
    • one review
    9/10

    konbu and dashi are delicious. recommended wine is good marriage, deserts are creative.

  10. Olivier K.
    Olivier K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent dinner. Innovative yet not presumptuous. Very friendly yet professional service. Choice of wine a bit disappointing but good value. We will definitely come again !

  11. Pascal S.
    Pascal S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un excellent dîner et un service impeccable.

  12. ROGER K.
    ROGER K.
    • one review
    6/10

    Service trop entre les plats

  13. Marc M.
    Marc M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent and innovative food and flavour. Great !

  14. Kathleen C.
    Kathleen C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved it! What a great lunch. This was our special treat to ourselves and it met all our expectations. This establishment definitely earned its Michelin star.

  15. Fabien s.
    Fabien s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    As a food professional I can tell you go with no doubts. Some of the best creative dishes I’ve had the chance to taste. The fact that the chefs are bringing you the plates at the table is a real plus.

  16. Paul H.
    Paul H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    superb rood

  17. Gerardo P.
    Gerardo P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    staff were very accommodating. food was great but six courses was a bit too heavy for us

  18. Gary G.
    Gary G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant was clean, fresh, modern, simple, engaging.

  19. greg e.
    greg e.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was a fabulous experience I am so glad we chose here to celebrate our wedding anniversary It was amazing, you won't be disappointed the food is incredible

  20. Christian E.
    Christian E.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was really good , we liked the food it was amazing and a good experience. We would come back on our next trip !

  21. Lise d.
    Lise d.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  22. Sébastien P.
    Sébastien P.
    • 104 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent.

  23. Michael R.
    Michael R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Best meal of my life!

  24. Kevin M.
    Kevin M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a wonderful evening at your restaurant and the food was delicious. Yes, it was expensive, but we knew it would be when we booked it.

  25. Denis S.
    Denis S.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Probably one of the best table in the world. Service is perfect, Food is incredible. Quality price ratio seems huge to me, for a restaurent that do everything perfectly.

  26. Yoko K.
    Yoko K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The stuffs are awesome. They are polite and the explained the dish very well. Foods are excellent. I will be back with other friends.

  27. Igor K.
    Igor K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very interesting combinations, fresh ingredients with good elaboration of plates. Definitely worth the visit.

  28. Shane B.
    Shane B.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    it's one of the best restaurants in paris that I have ever been!! Fantastic food , good service and amazing atmosphere.

  29. Giunia G.
    Giunia G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was absolutely perfect

  30. Jérôme H.
    Jérôme H.
    • 204 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un déjeuner exquis ! Tout a été parfait des plats raffinés au service impeccable Un très bel endroit dans un quartier très sympa

  31. Scott K.
    Scott K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Trip Advisor rates this restaurant in the top 10 in Paris. I agree. The service was excellent and the food outstanding. The tasting menu is an excellent way to experience the French cuisine. Wine selections were perfect for the courses served. Thank you for a memorable dinner.

  32. Pushyant P.
    Pushyant P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic Experience.

  33. Aileen M.
    Aileen M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic meal - interesting flavours & beautifully presented.

  34. Cecilia B.
    Cecilia B.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Just go!

  35. Susumu 河.
    Susumu 河.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    VERY NICE RESTAURANT

  36. Paul O.
    Paul O.
    • 59 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect from start to finish and great value.

  37. Ronit H.
    Ronit H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    This is one of the best restaurants I know. Starting with the refreshing surprises, the setting, the staff - but mainly the food. Every dish is SUPERB. The beef Angus with the mash potato is, undoubted the best steak I ever ate. I have no words to describe the flavor - just perfect!

  38. Jeffrey L.
    Jeffrey L.
    • 248 reviews
    10/10

    great restaurant, amazing food, the atmosphere is great , a nice balance between formal et casual. highly recommended.