Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Fusion

Reviews - Coffee Pot Trastevere

8.2/10
210
Via del Politeama, 12, 00153 RomeSee map

Average price €30

20% off the bill

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good210 reviews
8.1/10

Food

7.5/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mpaola P

    September 24, 202018 reviews

    7.5/10

    Giovane e moderno

  • Marije K.

    September 19, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Nice fresh food. We got starter and poke bowl at the same time. Staff friendly but a bit disorganised. Good vibe for a Saturday night. Nice mix of people / guests.

  • Serena M.

    July 25, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and wine, great location and good service. Gluten-free options available.

  • Davide c.

    July 17, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great dishes and affordable prices

  • Liza T.
    Liza T.

    June 24, 202019 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food, but the music was too loud in the restaurant.

  • Nicole P.

    November 26, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastico

  • Roberta M.
    Roberta M.

    September 18, 201967 reviews

    10/10

    Fair prices for a very good sushi. Next time need to try burgers and tacos! Last but more important.... We met Alessandro Borghi!!!! ❤️❤️❤️ Totally unexpected!

  • Elias d.

    September 15, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great food, good ambience, music and drinks. A bit expensive but if you want to change Italian turístico mood it’s a good option to try. Saturday night it’s fun.

  • Ryan M.
    Ryan M.

    July 16, 20195 reviews

    6.5/10

    Sushi was unique and tasty. The bar service was quite slow considering we were the only people in there.

Tripadvisor reviews

371 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation