Back

Reviews - Colella

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 862 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Joan B.
    Joan B.
    • 103 reviews
    8/10

    buen menu de entre semana

  2. Francisco E.
    Francisco E.
    • one review
    9/10

    Muy bueno

  3. Monica V.
    Monica V.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food, gluten free options and great service! Very welcoming from waitress to chef! I'll be back!

  4. HADJNACER B.
    HADJNACER B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good service with a beautiful foods. You Can choose a black sbaguetti with soupia and fish. That sounds so pretty and delicious ????. Thanks to all team of restaurant

  5. Reig J.
    Reig J.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Carta breve pero interesante

  6. Cristina m.
    Cristina m.
    • 223 reviews
    8/10

  7. Oriol V.
    Oriol V.
    • 68 reviews
    10/10

    Calidad, calidad, calidad!

  8. Dhr J. V.
    Dhr J. V.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Its a industrial Scandinavian interior, with nice comfie music' very nice homey feeling. The waiter was very kind the food is from a very good quality and well done. I had a cow buratta wish was super creamy. And we had the seabass, fresh en perfectly cooked! combination with Amazing wine, from a bottle, we were able to order by glass ! Thanks for this experience, WE WILL BE BACK !

  9. Max P.
    Max P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Without a doubt the best Italian food I have had in Barcelona. Fresh ingredients for classic and modern interpretation of Italian and Mediterranean dishes. Gnocchi with boar ragu were fantastic and the tiramisu was to die for. Nice gluten free options for my wife (and for vegetarians too). Ambiance is informal and relaxed. The personnel was polite and professional.

  10. Mathilde v.
    Mathilde v.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is super nice and fresh! A little gem within Barcelona! Service is good and the staff is friendly and relaxed! Great place to eat good Italian food!!

  11. Anna M.
    Anna M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The server was so kind and the food delicious. Super worth it.

  12. Brunella C.
    Brunella C.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    When we got there, the waitress said she didn’t understand why my reservation was accepted, because they had already told El Tenedor, they were not serving every dish on the menu, only the dishes of the day. She was nice and told us that, as I had already done the reservation, we could also ask for any dish that they actually had on the Menu, not only the options for today. She said it was El Tenedor’s fault for accepting the reservation, but she could have called me to confirm.

  13. Hugo D.
    Hugo D.
    • 49 reviews
    9.5/10

    Second time @ Collela, the dishes are very fresh and well done. Good atmosphere, the chief and his staff are very sympatic. We'll be back again ;+)

  14. M.NIEVES L.
    M.NIEVES L.
    • 10 reviews
    6.5/10

    muy normal.

  15. SANDRA V.
    SANDRA V.
    • 93 reviews
    9/10

    sin dto es caro

  16. EMMANOUIL V.
    EMMANOUIL V.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was perfect! Service was exceptional, probably the best we had. Food was very tasty, and most importantly, very unique!

  17. Ignasi S.
    Ignasi S.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    I really enjoyed the meal!

  18. Alba M.
    Alba M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien, un servicio muy atento

  19. Carlos P.
    Carlos P.
    • 17 reviews
    6/10

    Caro

  20. Lana J.
    Lana J.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Great place! The food was seriously on point, great fish dishes, delicious dessert. The servers were super nice. Looking forward to returning

  21. Eric H.
    Eric H.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Cool place

  22. Haydn A.
    Haydn A.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service! definitely recommend tasty food!!

  23. Eduard G.
    Eduard G.
    • 38 reviews
    9/10

    .

  24. Hannah Marie W.
    Hannah Marie W.
    • 42 reviews
    6.5/10

    beautiful restaurant and very attentive and kind service! Food was not very special. We were a bit disappointed. Simple and small portions. Not many vegetarian / vegan options but they were flexible with the menu and found other suggestions.

  25. Bonet Albalat J.
    Bonet Albalat J.
    • 56 reviews
    10/10

    nqr

  26. Foddies Forever F.
    Foddies Forever F.
    • 37 reviews
    8/10

    En general muy bueno

  27. Jordi B.
    Jordi B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!!!

  28. Yolanda E.
    Yolanda E.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Exquisito todo

  29. Farida H.
    Farida H.
    • 75 reviews
    9/10

    Our waitress was awesome! The food was yummy and overall... a nice experience.

  30. Amos L.
    Amos L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    It's been the second time we've eaten here and enjoyed every moment so I felt I had to write a review. The food is simply excellent! Couscous with fish is a rare and special dish at the highest level. The pasta is excellent as only Italians know how to prepare with a stunning sauce! and the hummus pastry with vegetables was surprisingly tasty and it was fun to discover new foods. highly recommend!

  31. Nathalie L.
    Nathalie L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and friendly staff

  32. Meritxell n.
    Meritxell n.
    • 118 reviews
    7/10

    Comida muy buena.

  33. Dr. Pieter H.
    Dr. Pieter H.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    When Italian cuisine blends with Spanish recipies -> great flavors ! Good value in new restaurant opened just a few month‘s ago. Pleasant atmosphere, high ceilings and good location (very near to Pass de Gràcia). Worth a visit ! Also to meet & greet the sympathic owners too.

  34. Juan Ramon R.
    Juan Ramon R.
    • 51 reviews
    8/10

    Muy buena calidad platos

  35. Clara C.
    Clara C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good food great place

    ColellaColella

    Thank you for the review :)

  36. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 423 reviews
    10/10

    excelente

  37. Oriol A.
    Oriol A.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sublim

  38. George M.
    George M.
    • 110 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place. Lunch was good

  39. Tiffany E.
    Tiffany E.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Buenísimo!

  40. Bipin s.
    Bipin s.
    • 34 reviews
    7.5/10

    Language issue therefore was served a desert we did not order.