Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - Collegio Culinario

9.4/10
149
Via Gaetano Luporini, 1115, 55100 LuccaSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent149 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Giorgio F.
    Giorgio F.

    November 6, 202193 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto molto buono…

  • Denille G.
    Denille G.

    October 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Honestly the best meal I’ve had in a very long time! Everything we ate was incredible, unique and special! Highly recommend!

  • Nadia F.

    October 16, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una certezza. Impossibile trovare difetti.

  • Karen R.
    Karen R.

    October 9, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    The food was innovative and amazing! The presentation is beautiful. This was by far the best food experience we had in Lucca.

  • Giulia C.
    Giulia C.

    August 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare, torneremo sicuramente!

  • Klemen R.
    Klemen R.

    July 26, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    We ordered a menu with 4 dishes, and food for kids + Extra desert. Great service, great food, great price /quality special for Lucca and area, we wish them many sucesfull years!

Tripadvisor reviews

67 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation