Back

Reviews Colorova

9.1/10
Excellent
based on 606 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Elie M.
    Elie M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, lovely service! Special brunch menu that stands out compared to classic and typical brunch menus!

  2. Joey D.
    Joey D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    What a wonderful surprise ! This place is a trendy restaurant to brunch on a Sunday. Food, mood, people, everything was perfect ! It looks pricey but it is not. The menu is amazing, from the beginning to the end. I greatly recommend. A +++ for the desserts!

  3. Wes  G.
    Wes G.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was good but expensive for the portion size. Orange Juice and pastries were top quality. French Toast was nothing special.

  4. Elisabeth M.
    Elisabeth M.
    • 10 reviews
    6.5/10

    Restaurant en travaux

  5. Lucinda C.
    Lucinda C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic breakfast to celebrate a special birthday. We had a nightmare of a journey to get there, but we rang and told them and they kept the table for us. Super service and delicious food.

  6. Jo P.
    Jo P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was really good - my only negative comment was we were in the back room and there were LOADS of little flies which was a bit off putting

  7. Diane W.
    Diane W.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    We were placed in the backroom (it felt this was because we had children with us), it was very warm and full of little flies. the place was supposed to serve brunch but only by name, the set menu made no sense and the distinction between breakfast and brunch was absurd.

  8. Carlos l.
    Carlos l.
    • one review
    6/10

    bien.

  9. Jess D.
    Jess D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Brunch is a huge amount of delicious and thoughtful food. Expensive but I think worth the $$. We came here 2 years ago and it was so good we had to come back. Totally worth it.

  10. Kocki s.
    Kocki s.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Un délice !

  11. Yonghoon S.
    Yonghoon S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good place for brunch

    Colorova

    Thank you so much :)

  12. Lauren H.
    Lauren H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our one full day in Paris and we could not have selected a more cozy and delicious restaurant than Colorova! The brunch was delightful, the atmosphere sublime and the service exceptional! We will return next time we are in France!

  13. Nicole C.
    Nicole C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Don’t be fooled by photos online (eg google reviews), the food is beautiful, the atmosphere airy and open and you can peek into the pastry kitchen! Wonderful brunch with a loving attention to detail and a wide range of well balanced flavors. The simple done well (brioche French toast) to the unexpected (curry coconut chickpeas and lentils was a hit with everyone!), the brunch offers little bites of lots of things, a choice of a main plate (hard choice-we wanted to eat everything!) and finishes with a choice of one the amazing pastries (we had 8 options when we were there). The accommodated our big group by slitting is between 2 neighboring tables. I’d recommend max. 6 to a party, but our 10 were happy and full when we left. Definitely coming back here next time I’m in Paris!

  14. Cindy S.
    Cindy S.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, creative brunch in a cool atmosphere. Great value for the money.

  15. Silvia D.
    Silvia D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super. Merci beaucoup

  16. Haby B.
    Haby B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Une belle découverte! Super brunch !

    Colorova

    Merci de votre visite, à très vite !

  17. Johanna L.
    Johanna L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely little place on a smaller side street. The food (we had breakfast) was excellent. Would definitely recommend for a slow, relaxed breakfast.

    Colorova

    Thank you so much for coming, see you soon !

  18. Olga v.
    Olga v.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait !

  19. Marie S.
    Marie S.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Pâtisseries excellentes

  20. Olivia R.
    Olivia R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food, we were impressed. It is one of the best brunch in paris

  21. Romy E.
    Romy E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful place and great vibe and food Loved it

  22. Laurent M.
    Laurent M.
    • one review
    10/10

    très bien !

  23. Kelly T.
    Kelly T.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    best food & great price

  24. BENJAMIN C.
    BENJAMIN C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very very interesting

  25. Ioulia S.
    Ioulia S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Cosy and nice place for week end lunches & brunches. Tasty food and friendly service, definitely to give a go :)!

  26. Gillian G.
    Gillian G.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Beautiful food service a little rushed would go back again

  27. Claudi S.
    Claudi S.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Server was really kind and nice Loved the food too

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was amazing. The french toast and the eggs included on the brunch menu was amazing. I wish they had a easier way to access to their menu beforehand.