Register my restaurant
Help

Mediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Comme à la Maison

9.2/10
511
Chaussée de Bruxelles 239, 1410 Waterloo
Mediterranean
Average price €39

Comme à la Maison

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent511 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Christine V.2 reviews

    October 27, 2023

    6/10

    WE ARE not at thé restaurant to watch TV and certainly not a football match

  • Angie R.31 reviews

    August 29, 2023

    8/10

    Très bonne service.

  • Isabelle M.1 review

    July 28, 2023

    10/10

    Super accueil. Super service et délicieux. Je recommande vraiment.

  • Jacques b.2 reviews

    June 30, 2023

    9.5/10

    Bonne découverte. Cuisine: excellente. Service: top. A recommander

  • Alexis L.

    Alexis L.1 review

    May 20, 2023

    8.5/10

    Super restaurant, je recommande ????

  • Laurent V.14 reviews

    May 2, 2023

    10/10

    Super restau, super service, j’y retournerai!

  • Renato C.2 reviews

    April 3, 2023

    9/10

    Très sympa et très bon

  • Luis M.1 review

    March 11, 2023

    9/10

    Salle arrière bruyante. Sinon rien à dire. Exellent.

  • Waneuken A.1 review

    February 18, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent

  • PIERRE P.2 reviews

    December 29, 2022

    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant

  • AB C.2 reviews

    December 2, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice and friendly owners, I booked a table for 6 and we were one hour late but they still held on to our table. One of us had a dog and dogs were also allowed. Great service and delicious scampi a l'ail and also the main course - ravioli a la truffe et ricotta it was so delicious and fresh. The cocktail maison is prosecco with violet liquor and it was exquisite. Will definitely go back there again.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Edward W.1 review

    November 24, 2022

    10/10

    Lives upto to it’s name. Lovely family run restaurant, that survived the C word :-)

  • Barbara D.1 review

    October 5, 2022

    10/10

    Très bon resto , cadre super et service impeccable ! Je recommande vivement !

  • Alexandre V.

    Alexandre V.1 review

    May 27, 2022

    10/10

    Super , très bon et service impeccable

  • Alina M.5 reviews

    February 12, 2022

    7.5/10

    The staff was very welcoming and the food excellent. The service was not always very prompt, but

  • Johan V.4 reviews

    January 15, 2022

    7.5/10

    Atmosphere is not cosy at all. Better lightning could go a long way. Food was good!

  • Olivier D.18 reviews

    November 27, 2021

    9.5/10

    Personnel accueillant, carte variée, plats copieux et bien préparés.

  • Anna K.3 reviews

    November 27, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent food, great service. Highly recommend.

  • Frédéric L.3 reviews

    October 15, 2021

    10/10

    Un excellent restaurant on mange très bien c'est vraiment délicieux je vous le recommande vraiment le décor est très joli ambiance cosy décontractée

  • Henk R.2 reviews

    October 11, 2021

    9.5/10

    Verzorgd, en heel plezierige bediening.

  • COECKELBERGH D.2 reviews

    July 7, 2020

    6/10

    Sympathic resto, nice service, good food, very good italian wine, parking nearby even though right in the centre of Waterloo. We asked for coquilles StJacques in garlic and got them …… nice and big ones and fresh ones ......with a lot of different fresh vegetables, a creamy ligth red sauce, cheese, veryhot and croustillant from the oven … well prepared with love...but no garlic…:)

  • - -1 review

    January 11, 2020

    10/10

    Equipe sympathique. Belle carte et suggestions tentantes. J'y retournerai.

Tripadvisor reviews

323 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.