9.2/10
Excellent
based on 208 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Janet T.
    Janet T.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    We ate in this restaurant because we stayed in the hotel and had read very good reviews. We were not disappointed. The new menu had started and we were treated to excellent amuse bouche. The menu is not huge but there is enough choice. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. All the food was delicious and interesting. I would definitely eat there again, it was brilliant.

  2. Ilari H.
    Ilari H.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service was positive and professional. Food was good, dishes beautiful, but not so creative. Main course was a slight disappointment, but some of the dishes like the first one was excellent. Would be nice to try à la carte as it was fixed menu for the occasion.

  3. Kalaiselvan B.
    Kalaiselvan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    We arrived an hr b4 our reservation and the staff welcomed and allowed us to keep warm. Food that we selected was even better than the Michelin star restaurant we ate the previous night. The table next to us had dietary reqyirements (vegan diet) and thwy were able to whip up something for them. Greatfood and great service! Merci!

  4. Kathleen D.
    Kathleen D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Charming setting, top qualify food and efficient service. All ingredients for a great evening!

  5. Frances D.
    Frances D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tricky to find but well worth it

  6. Yvette P.
    Yvette P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Hard to find but worth the effort. Great food, attentive staff and a relaxed atmosphere. Would definitely recommend it.

    Comptoir des Galeries

    Thank you for your feedback !! :)

  7. Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was well cooked, beautifully presented, delicious, except for one entree of their recommendation; clam with "Thai" soup... guessed that "Asian" infusion dish of a French restaurant was simply not for real Asian people like us. The service was rather slow. but the staff was very friendly with fluent English.

  8. Jérôme T.
    Jérôme T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Beautiful food! Great setting!

  9. Akira T.
    Akira T.
    • one review
    10/10

    It’s very nice mood and cuisine!

  10. Andy C.
    Andy C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, superb!

  11. Michaela L.
    Michaela L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Tue food was exzellent Greets 3 women froh Germany

  12. Sleiman A.
    Sleiman A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great.

  13. Marc W.
    Marc W.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great

  14. Alexandra C.
    Alexandra C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Relaxing ambience and seriously delicious meals. Truly recommended!

  15. Eileen W.
    Eileen W.
    • one review
    7/10

    Food was good, simple and sincere menu, creative. Nothing very memorable, but a good and quiet place for dinner. Service was a little too hurried. Champagne was flat.

  16. Ashley H.
    Ashley H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice, contemporary setting with good paced service and excellent food and wine

  17. Fabrice d.
    Fabrice d.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Best kept secret - but not anymore! Food was amazingly good. We went there as a family (two teens - not really suitable for very young kids) after a film at the theater de la Gallery next to the restaurant and it was a perfect combination. Our waiter was very very nice and took great care of us. Service was quick and super efficient, which is quite an exception in Brussels. It is a very good alternative to all the touristic places one block. I highly recommend.

  18. Ralph P.
    Ralph P.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    High standard cuisine, friendly staff, pleasant surroundings

  19. Franz T.
    Franz T.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Creative fresh market cuisine. Ordered the lunch menu. Entree of poached egg on a topanimbour purée. Main dish of fish (eglefin) was equally delicious. A very pleasant surprise!

  20. Hermès G.
    Hermès G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellente adresse ! Carte sobre, très bons produits de base. Simple et rafiné: la combinaison idéale pour des plat gourmand et savoureux. À recommander sans hésiter !.

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent! Don't miss the 'Tarte au chocolat léger', you will never forget it!

  22. Aldona b.
    Aldona b.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    high quality, elaborated food. a bit overpriced. the dinner for 2 inc wine 140 euro. Excellent service, open kitchen is always a value. Recommended

  23. Dirk G.
    Dirk G.
    • 85 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is an excellent restaurant in an area that is known for being a tourist trap. The food is inventive and refined. Nice modern design and attentive and advising service staff. Brussels at its best!

  24. Stephen D.
    Stephen D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Although we had been a bit concerned because it was a prix fixe New Year's menu, the food was excellent. I plan to return.

  25. Douglas H.
    Douglas H.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Try the seared tuna, just about the best dish I had during my 6 nights in Brussels

  26. Bernd E.
    Bernd E.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Good Food, very nice ambiente right in the middle of Brussels. A very enjoyable evening!

  27. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    We found our waiter very helpful and knowledgable, he went out of his way to help because my wife doesn't eat red meat. We really enjoyed the experience, and the food was was superb. The waiter matched the wines to each course which really enhanced the meal.