Register my restaurant
Help


Toscano Terrace

Reviews - Convivio in Casagrande

8.9/10
1252
Via Castelguinelli, 84, I-50063 Figline Valdarno
Toscano
Average price €40

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Convivio in Casagrande

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous1251 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • david h.1 review

    August 4, 2023

    10/10

    Great food an staff

  • Piotr B.1 review

    April 30, 2023

    5.5/10

    Ordered an appetiser but did not receive it. The stake was undercooked and poor quality. Also the gravy was to salty. The place is quite pleasant.

  • Arnoud V.4 reviews

    April 12, 2023

    5.5/10

    Could be A little less stiff. To make a more enjoyable expirience. With little more joy, joke or A smile. People are out for dinner to enjoy. Not attending A funaral.

  • Donatella A.

    Donatella A.1 review

    October 31, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing place and great food

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Sandra p.11 reviews

    September 26, 2022

    9.5/10

    Absolutely stunning place.

  • Daniel W.2 reviews

    August 20, 2022

    8/10

    Tolle location

  • Gerrald K.5 reviews

    August 6, 2022

    10/10

    Very Nice and authentic restaurant. Food and service was very good, tasty and delicious. For the kids there was a kids menu. The beef was medium and melted almost on the tongue.

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Sprinkhuizen J.1 review

    July 29, 2022

    5.5/10

    Food is fine. Not more than that either. Charge costs for sitting alone and then replace a Brunello from 2013 on your card for a Brunello from 2015 and telling is also a beautiful wine. Then ask the same price and after indicating nothing do with it. Sorry this is scam. Not a second time for us. Lots of other places where the Italian hospitality has the upper hand. Find another restaurant is the advice.

  • Serge H.13 reviews

    June 24, 2022

    5.5/10

    Great very old villa looks awesome, however the good quality is below average. If you are after ambience then go for it, if you want to have a great meal, avoid it.

  • Kevin J1 review

    September 15, 2021

    7/10

    Great atmosphere.average food.

  • Christina R.4 reviews

    August 24, 2021

    6.5/10

    First courses were promptly served and good. Main courses (meat) were VERY slow in arriving, and when they did, food was lukewarm and not nicely presented on the plates. Bread was good, service was earnest but slow.. The place was crowded, so it is possible kitchen was just overwhelmed.

  • Mahieddine H.18 reviews

    September 21, 2020

    10/10

    beautiful historic place, excellent food and cool service team ...

  • STEPHEN J.2 reviews

    December 25, 2019

    10/10

    Located on site at Hotel Villa Casagrande, it's very quaint and cozy. It was Christmas evening and the crowd was light when we dined at 7:30pm. I had the venison stew and it was marvelous. My wife had bruschetta and it was very generous and tasty. We had eaten a large lunch and the portions were the proper size. Had we ordered more, we would have been too full. Service is prompt and attentive, polite staff, very cordial, speak English.

  • Tommaso B.10 reviews

    April 4, 2019

    10/10

    A great restaurant!

  • Clara C.2 reviews

    March 22, 2019

    10/10

    Very good dishes

  • - -1 review

    October 29, 2018

    10/10

    Romantic, grand and delicious !

  • Mahieddine H.18 reviews

    May 20, 2018

    10/10

    great place, legendary bistecca...thank you for that...

  • - -1 review

    January 25, 2018

    10/10

    Brilliant place, excellent service and terrific food ... it was a perfect moment !

  • Andrea p.12 reviews

    October 9, 2017

    10/10

    Perfect place, great service, delicious food!

  • Michael A.42 reviews

    August 19, 2017

    10/10

    Excellent

  • - -5 reviews

    July 23, 2017

    9.5/10

    Very nice setting, great looking and very tasty food, tuscany kitchen and other dishes. Much bettet than many restaurants around. Full recommendation!

Tripadvisor reviews

515 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.