Back

Reviews Convivium

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 805 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Blediana N.
    Blediana N.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo posto!

  2. Jonathan  k.
    Jonathan k.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant... will 100% come here again.

  3. Jorge e.
    Jorge e.
    • one review
    10/10

    Warm, relaxing ambiance with great service. Server gave great recommendations. Second time here and very pleased with quality of food.

  4. Stefano  P.
    Stefano P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food in a super nice atmosphere in addition to a to a very nice surroundings next to Brera.

  5. Joerg B.
    Joerg B.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    very good. menu too many choices...

  6. Rebecca R.
    Rebecca R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely meal with excellent service.

  7. Balentin A.
    Balentin A.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien.

  8. Valeria Giovanna G.
    Valeria Giovanna G.
    • 21 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was very of good quality but the grilled meat was a bit dry. Place is a bit noisy and the waiter rushed us a little but it was still a place I would recommend!

  9. Elena O.
    Elena O.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had a great meal there.

  10. Davide S.
    Davide S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Veramente un bel ristorante!!

  11. Jorge  E.
    Jorge E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service. Lots of options on menu. And nice ambiance was great for a mid size group (5 of us). Not too loud.

  12. Emma L.
    Emma L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Super nice food with really great staff !

  13. Manuel D.
    Manuel D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really nice ambiente. Delicious food. Good price/quality mix... Absolutely recommondable!

  14. Sara S.
    Sara S.
    • 2 reviews
    4/10

    Very expensive dinner for the quality of food that is average. The worst tagliata of my life, just three big slices of raw meat, probably warmed at the microwave with undercooked vegetables. Service was abrupt.

  15. Jan Peter E.
    Jan Peter E.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, and welcoming staff. Would highly recommend.

  16. Luca C.
    Luca C.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Personale educato cortese e accomodante . Piatti semplici ma gustosi

  17. Felipe P.
    Felipe P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service was very good, quality of food and presentation excellent and value for price great for an expensie city such as Milan

  18. Fatos  U.
    Fatos U.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    The waiters spoke a little English, the food was ok, prices very reasonable...

  19. Christian W.
    Christian W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good, better, Convivium!

  20. John Dan K.
    John Dan K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    My wife and I had dinner at Convivium during our visit to Milan recently. Our table was waiting for us upon our arrival, no waiting. Our waiter was helpful. I had the ossobuco and my wife had the grilled meats. The marrow was luscious. Both portions were abundant. It was an enjoyable meal.

  21. Massimo T.
    Massimo T.
    • one review
    6/10

    Sotto media

  22. Sandra S.
    Sandra S.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was wonderful. We planned on sharing first course of pasta and then split a second of fish, but they were too many pastas looked good, so we got 2 of them. they were so large, we were too full for a 2nd. But ...we had room for Chocolate Mousse which was fabulous!! Total yum!

  23. Larry F.
    Larry F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Interesting menus with varied choices. One couple had the Chateaubriand for two which was a beautiful presentation and provided additional tastes for four more. Outstanding wine list. We had a Vina Nobile de Montelpuciano that was delicious despite being your at 2016 and bargain priced at E26.

  24. Marsha H.
    Marsha H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful dining experience on our last night in Milan!

  25. Pascal H.
    Pascal H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Le personnel est adorable!!! Service impeccable ! Repas excellent !! Très belle surprise.

  26. Hans H.
    Hans H.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Waiter was in a hurry because kitchen is closing

  27. André D.
    André D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Location suggestiva, staff cortese, ottimi piatti

  28. Sergey G.
    Sergey G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    All the plates were delicious and the service was good.

  29. Gian Luca D.
    Gian Luca D.
    • one review
    10/10

    AMAZING EVERYTHING

  30. SOTIRIOS T.
    SOTIRIOS T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food, great hospitality!

  31. Javier C.
    Javier C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    I wasn’t there since the Topkapi times. A great experience. Thanks

  32. Olga R.
    Olga R.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    This restaurant does not have a sinergy between its ambiance (rather formal; attempting elegance) and its menu. The meals were fresh and good, classical from different regions, but rather ordinary in their presentation, variation and taste. The prices do not reflect the mediocracy of the menu and atmosphere.

  33. Sina S.
    Sina S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Staff was extremly friendly and always in the mood for a joke. Food was delicious and we had an excellent table in the front area.

  34. Susan M.
    Susan M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Impressive wine list. Risotto with porcini mushrooms and pumpkin. Osso bucco with saffron risotto tender lamb scottadito with artichokes and flamed at your table creme brûlée. Lively and convivial atmosphere. Attentive staff. Go there! You won’t be disappointed.

  35. Maria H.
    Maria H.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    The Restaurant as well as the menue looks good. Unfortunatly the service was ignorant and the food was not what you expect in such a restaurant in brera Milano.. We will not come back.

  36. Charles S.
    Charles S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service!

  37. Emanuele M.
    Emanuele M.
    • 120 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia.

  38. Despina K.
    Despina K.
    • one review
    8/10

    Bravo Sotiri our waiter!

  39. Barbara L.
    Barbara L.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    posto tranquillo, anche per pranzi business

  40. Marton D.
    Marton D.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Very nice resturant and nice atmosphere. The serving was very good and tasteful meals.