Back

Reviews CositasRicas

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 252 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Robert P.
    Robert P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food lovely freshly cooked with good tastes excellent service very good value for money . It is a lovely authentic relaxed restaurant will definitely go back .

  2. Andrea s.
    Andrea s.
    • one review
    8/10

    nice place very quite with a rich menu. Every plate is very exquisite and with a personal touch. A very good place for vegans and celiac people. very recommend

  3. Alexandra B.
    Alexandra B.
    • one review
    10/10

    I found this place on Tripadvisor after searching for gluten free vegan options in Ibiza. I’ve 2/3 of menu is gluten free with an abundance of gf vegan options too. Amazing food, very attentive welcoming staff; loved this place & so glad I found it! Will deffo make a return visit!

  4. Deniz B.
    Deniz B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    food is really good????????????

  5. Paola C.
    Paola C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cena, bella location

  6. Lisa B.
    Lisa B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really superb tapas and friendly staff who were great with our kids. Highly recommend

  7. Lucas R.
    Lucas R.
    • one review
    10/10

    very good

  8. Scott  W.
    Scott W.
    • one review
    10/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed our evening. Kudos to the kitchen ~ the food was delicious and flavorful. Staff recommendations were excellent, as there was so many choices it was hard to make up one's mind ;). Would definitely recommend, and visit again! Thanks.

  9. Jan Gert N.
    Jan Gert N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food with excellent waitress!

  10. Andrew F.
    Andrew F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice food a hidden gem

  11. Keith M.
    Keith M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food was good. I enjoyed the selection and it had a lot of vegan items which was great for my wife and I. The staff were very friendly and the fresh juice was amazing! Overall I would recommend this restaurant.

  12. Sharon P.
    Sharon P.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was a perfect evening of fabulous food and attentive and friendly service - highly recommended. Thank you for a lovely evening

  13. Gloria B.
    Gloria B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food! Lovely people and great atmosphere! My sister is a very fussy eater and she loved her dish. Just tasty all round.

  14. Ian e.
    Ian e.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good! Can’t fault it really.

  15. Maria g.
    Maria g.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent staff and food.

  16. Tyler C.
    Tyler C.
    • one review
    10/10

    My friends and I loved this place. The staff was EXTREMELY friendly and knowledgeable about the menu. I was attracted by their array of vegetarian and vegan options, but nervous because a few of my friends love their meat. In the end, everyone was more than satisfied with their meal. If you're in Ibiza you have to stop here!

  17. Olivia F.
    Olivia F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food!! Attentive and friendly staff. Very welcoming and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone staying in Ibiza town.

  18. Nuria A.
    Nuria A.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Comida muy buena

  19. JinAh K.
    JinAh K.
    • one review
    10/10

    They were so nice and the foods we ordered were mostly perfect! :)

  20. Tammy M.
    Tammy M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely service and great food, will be back again soon!

  21. Charlie Y.
    Charlie Y.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice local restaurant. No thrills, but some really good home cooking. Cordon bleu was very good and the carrot cake too.

  22. Justine D.
    Justine D.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Nice ambiance ang good food Located in the center Affordable prices

  23. Sylvain C.
    Sylvain C.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Very good natural food delicously cooked. Good service and place. I liked very much the chocolate cake.

  24. Samy G.
    Samy G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Rien à dire super restaurant

  25. Timor S.
    Timor S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Location is just outside the busy center. Excellent tapas with tastes from the whole world. We ordered guacomolo, tzaziki, chicken samosas and salmon with orange sauce, delicious! You can order half portions and share everything. Desert was carrot cake with ice cream.

  26. Sandra v.
    Sandra v.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Gentleman, thank you for the lovely candlelight dinner! The food was delicious and the cold herb beverage amazing! Sorry we had to leave ????! Kind regards, the girls from Holland!

  27. Maria G.
    Maria G.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Both service and food are amazing. Super friendly and funny waiter! He really contributed to our evening by his positiveness and humour. Cevice was best I ever had!fantastic place.

  28. Kai Atle R.
    Kai Atle R.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The food was ok and plane, but it was not an great experience. We ordered the roast beef with mashed potatoes, which we was recommended by the waiter. The dessert (cheesecake and black chocolate cake) was dry and looked like factory made....

  29. Carlo J.
    Carlo J.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Pleasantly surprised by this place. The small cafe has great food and friendly service. Loved the grilled squid, the octopus salad in particular.

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top!!!

  31. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    It's nice and fresh!

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfect and friendly, till next Time!

  33. Michele I.
    Michele I.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    This place is characteristic and the owners are friendly and professional. food was really good and the price fair. I would definitely come back.

  34. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, by far the best we've had in Ibiza, all freshly and perfectly cooked.

  35. Konstantin T.
    Konstantin T.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Everything delicious and service is just amazing. Very cozy.