9/10
Excellent
based on 656 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Romain A.
    Romain A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super service!! Plats excellents!! On y retournera.

  2. Véronique S.
    Véronique S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Superbe adresse. Plats copieux et excellents. Service au top.

  3. Maurice s.
    Maurice s.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    tres bien

  4. G.erardo C.
    G.erardo C.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    This little Restaurant Offers local delicious food with nice options of pasta, fish or meat Highly recomiended for a wonderful Night Good selección of wines

    Côté Sud

    thank you

  5. Carl b.
    Carl b.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellent

  6. Van Cong V.
    Van Cong V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Rien à dire juste excellent

  7. Margot d.
    Margot d.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nourriture excellente

  8. Naïl L.
    Naïl L.
    • 48 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super restaurant !

  9. Pierre B.
    Pierre B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    excellente adresse

  10. Arnaud D.
    Arnaud D.
    • 24 reviews
    8.5/10

    De belle propositions gustatives. Traditionnels et jolis. Service Ok Cadre sans plus... Mais gouteux

  11. BERNARD B.
    BERNARD B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Une adresse à retenir.

  12. Sara B.
    Sara B.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    I am an italian person.. i come in France because here lives my aunt. She didn't know this restourant infact she was quite puzzled. We try this restourant, with theforck, and we were very happy to find it. The dishes are very good and there is all you need:pasta, meat and fish.

  13. Alain B.
    Alain B.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellente table.

  14. Pauline r.
    Pauline r.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon plats

  15. Nathanael C.
    Nathanael C.
    • 114 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant !

  16. Loic d.
    Loic d.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Super cuisine !

  17. Olivier p.
    Olivier p.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Petit resto nickel. On mange très bien . Je reviendrais.

  18. Marie Odile  S.
    Marie Odile S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    ,

  19. Jerome B.
    Jerome B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Restaurant familial. La table est excellente et la patronne authentique. Je recommande vivement

  20. Lucien b.
    Lucien b.
    • 69 reviews
    10/10

    excellent A recommander

  21. Nathanael C.
    Nathanael C.
    • 114 reviews
    10/10

    Au top

  22. Lucia P.
    Lucia P.
    • 34 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food!

  23. Agnès E.
    Agnès E.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Un seum mot. Y revenir

  24. Michael B.
    Michael B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Sans prétention, bon plats

  25. Deborah A.
    Deborah A.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Super !

  26. Janet C.
    Janet C.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant was so lovely and delicious. I had the terrine and duck breast and my husband had the cheese pastry and grilled shrimp. We also got the chocolate fondant for dessert. Very reasonably priced and excellent service!

  27. Aurelie c.
    Aurelie c.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant !!

  28. Saman S.
    Saman S.
    • 24 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cadre simple, plat gourmand!