Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Coup d'Oeil

8.9/10
273
80 Rue Sedaine, 75011 ParisSee map

Average price €27

Formules déjeuner €20

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous273 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Vincent L.
    Vincent L.

    May 27, 20229 reviews

    7/10
  • Lauren S.

    October 26, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Great cheese & wine selection, cosy atmosphere, staff is fun, friendly & helpful. Reasonably priced for the quality. Will come back again. Thank you.

  • Asha S.
    Asha S.

    June 21, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food

  • Carita R.

    June 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The staff is super friendly, the food is delicious, the wines never disappoint. I’m happy to call it my new local.

  • Shayan S.

    October 12, 202028 reviews

    10/10
  • Ouahid D.
    Ouahid D.

    October 16, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent resto, le service est nickel et les plats excellents ????????

  • Gabriela S.
    Gabriela S.

    May 3, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Creative dishes, made with fresh ingredients. We asked to pair our dishes with wines - some excellent choices of vins naturels! On top of that warm and attentive service.

  • Amandine P.
    Amandine P.

    September 9, 20187 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent super content!!! Service au top

  • Xintian S.

    June 13, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    very good

  • Rok O.

    May 26, 201834 reviews

    10/10

    This is a lovely and dynamic wine bar offering interesting wine and beer choices, and delicious little plates. The staff is welcoming and helpful. A great formula for a great evening out.

  • - -

    February 14, 20181 review

    10/10

    It was an amazing meal with great atmosphere.

Tripadvisor reviews

9 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation