Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - CRAFT - Marché Gourmand

9.2/10
1283
4 Rte de Senlis, 60500 Vineuil-Saint-Firmin
French
Average price €30

CRAFT - Marché Gourmand

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 13 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent1284 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Gabriela G.3 reviews

    February 14, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent buffet, service extremely well organized, smiling. Recommend for any occasion!

  • maryline c.5 reviews

    November 18, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine. Service impeccable

  • Louisa L.9 reviews

    January 19, 2023

    8/10

    Restaurant was almost empty. The staff was friendly but that’s it. Dishes were okay but lacked seasoning. Like the salmon was blend and so was the cheeseburger. Quality of the food was good but like I said the chef need to use salt\pepper more.

  • Natsuko V.1 review

    January 3, 2023

    9/10

    We had a lunch there on weekday, so it wasn’t so crowded but seems to be used for business lunch. Good selection of food including seafood platter, luncheon meat, some warm dishes, cheese, and desert. Only if they had a salad bar it would been better. Had friendly and excellent service waited to serve main dish until we finish our appetizer (buffet). Had a very clean diaper changing table so if you are traveling with a baby, it is very practical. Overall, I am very satisfied with this restaurant and highly recommend.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • HERVE G.1 review

    September 16, 2022

    8.5/10

    Well, if we compare with previous experience we were little bit desapointed by the service, less personal exchanges, staff with limited experience, and delays in the deliveries (Glass of win delivered at the end of main course despite it had been order early and the final white wine name offer was not mentionned despite a doubt about two possible choise...) nothing very important, we spent very good time and Friday evening the restaurant was full (crowded)

  • SANDRINE C.7 reviews

    September 4, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant !

Tripadvisor reviews

178 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.