Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Craft Pizza

9.4/10
932
Avinguda Diagonal, 353, Local A, 08037 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €15

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent932 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • August 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Pizzeria ben situada. Rapid i de qualitat.

  • Victor R.
    Victor R.

    August 16, 202218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bon servei

  • Victor R.
    Victor R.

    August 16, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    Personal amable

  • Rafa G.
    Rafa G.

    August 11, 2022113 reviews

    9.5/10

    Pizzas riquísimas. De las mejores que hemos probado. Repetimos!

  • Maria C.
    Maria C.

    August 11, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Pizzes de massa fina boníssimes! Servei molt atent i ràpid en un local petit però molt acollidor. Per tornar-hi segur.

  • Guillem t.
    Guillem t.

    August 10, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    10/10

  • Paul S.
    Paul S.

    August 10, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent

  • Sheila p.
    Sheila p.

    August 9, 202257 reviews

    8/10

    Pizza rica de sabor

  • Roser G.
    Roser G.

    August 7, 202226 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante pequeño, pero acogedor. Pizzas muy buenas. Utilizan muy buen producto. El personal es muy amable y te sirven rápido. Repetiremos

  • Rafael G.
    Rafael G.

    August 6, 202213 reviews

    7.5/10

    Pizzas de calidad!

  • Esther D.
    Esther D.

    August 2, 202220 reviews

    9.5/10

    Local algo pequeño,pizzas BUENISIMAS, servicio muy rápido y atento .

  • Clara d.
    Clara d.

    July 31, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Excelente piza

  • José Francisco i.
    José Francisco i.

    July 31, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente servicio, comida buenísima

  • Rafa G.
    Rafa G.

    July 31, 2022113 reviews

    10/10

    Pizzas y ensaladas muy buenas. Personal muy amable y local acogedor. Repetiremos seguro!

  • Johan J.
    Johan J.

    July 29, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecto todo!

  • Lee W.
    Lee W.

    July 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great Pizza.

    Craft Pizza (Owner)

    Thank you very much! :)

  • Bontems P.
    Bontems P.

    June 21, 20229 reviews

    5/10

    The restaurant was empty, the food was good (we took a couple of pizzas) but they "forgot" to apply The Fork discount... Which usually never happens

    Craft Pizza (Owner)

    We will take your opinion into account and we will try to prevent it from happening again.

  • Giuseppe T.
    Giuseppe T.

    June 12, 202216 reviews

    9/10

    Good pizza! Neapolitan style but with enough of a crunchy edge. Nice toppings too. Just one thing for me, I believe the dough needs more salt.

    Craft Pizza (Owner)

    Thany you!! :)

  • Cristobal C.
    Cristobal C.

    June 5, 202225 reviews

    10/10

    uno de nuestros sitios favoritos para pizza y aperols...

  • Natalia O.
    Natalia O.

    May 31, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great experience! Good food and friendly service :)

    Craft Pizza (Owner)

    Muchas gracias!!

  • Pamela K.
    Pamela K.

    May 29, 202241 reviews

    10/10

    I highly recommend this place the pizzas were absolutely delicious! We also really enjoyed the salad. We will definitely return

    Craft Pizza (Owner)

    Muchas gracias!!

  • Martin E.
    Martin E.

    May 29, 20226 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice place and good pizza, if you’re in good company too, you’re all set ????????

    Craft Pizza (Owner)

    Thank you!!

  • Josep M P.
    Josep M P.

    May 28, 202262 reviews

    8/10
  • Toni L.
    Toni L.

    May 26, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    BRUTAL, de las mejores pizzas que he probado nunca. repito la semana que viene seguro, y mi mujer opina lo mismo que yo. nuestras notas: dos veces 10 de 10

  • Lilia B.
    Lilia B.

    May 26, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Lss pizzas buenisimas , el servicio un 10, una cena ewpectacular con el descuento de tenedor no se puede pedir mejor opcion, volveremos sin duda.

  • Delfina R.
    Delfina R.

    May 25, 202214 reviews

    9/10

    Excelentes pizzas!

  • Yaxiel A.
    Yaxiel A.

    May 25, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Very good quality and great service.

  • Mamotreto T.
    Mamotreto T.

    May 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Hemos pedido dos pizzas con Guanciale y otra con porcheta y estuvieron espectaculares. Lugar pequeño, pero tranquilo y acogedor. Muy muy recomendable

  • Roser G.
    Roser G.

    May 22, 202226 reviews

    10/10

    Pizzas muy buenas, masa exquisita y con ingredientes frescos y naturales. El local acogedor. David nos atendió y nos aconsejó muy bien fué muy amable. Volveremos.

  • Jordi A.
    Jordi A.

    May 21, 2022100 reviews

    10/10

    Comida típica Italiana, buenísima, las pizzas excelentes..El servicio de 10. Volveremos seguro

  • Hector M.
    Hector M.

    May 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Todo genial, las ensaladas y las pizzas están buenísimas, hacía tiempo que no probaba una pizza de pesto tan buena. Repetiremos seguro!!

  • Elisa M.
    Elisa M.

    May 19, 202219 reviews

    10/10

    The pizza was really good and also de draft beer.

  • Walid K.
    Walid K.

    May 15, 20221 review

    10/10

    Definitiv zu empfehlen

  • António C.
    António C.

    May 14, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    Tudo muito bom

  • Sergio M.
    Sergio M.

    May 12, 202257 reviews

    10/10
  • Andrea P.
    Andrea P.

    May 11, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Magaly M.
    Magaly M.

    May 10, 202278 reviews

    9/10

    Muy buenas pizzas. MUY buena masa y cocción. Volveremos :)

  • Sir Russell S.
    Sir Russell S.

    May 10, 202263 reviews

    8/10

    Really nice pizzas! Some nice ingredients Would return

  • Tyler I.
    Tyler I.

    May 9, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service and amazing food! My fiancé and I went here twice during our stay in Barcelona!

  • Daan L.
    Daan L.

    May 7, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    La pizza es excellente!

Tripadvisor reviews

30 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation