Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Good for families

Reviews - Crave Restaurant

238 Dorset Road, 3155 Boronia (VIC)See map

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Tracey C.

    March 7, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    The good was quite nice.. we were there early so had a good booth table and it was nice and quiet

  • Christine B.

    November 15, 20191 review

    7/10
  • A A.

    November 3, 2019259 reviews

    7.5/10

    Service was prompt and friendly. Food portions were generous. It represented excellent value.

  • Craig H.

    October 31, 20191 review

    8.3/10

    Loved the food.

  • Carol P.

    October 26, 20192 reviews

    9.8/10

    Food is absolutely delicious and service was very friendly and helpful

  • A A.

    October 12, 2019257 reviews

    8/10

    Is great for big groups as you can pay separately and they can easily accommodate big groups. Meals are decent servings as well.

  • A A.

    October 2, 2019257 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great little place - will be back! Thanks :)

  • Debbie b.

    September 21, 20191 review

    7.3/10

    Jug of soft drink $14! A tad too expensive I thought.

  • Lisa W.

    September 20, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Super fast service. Staff were lovely.

  • Sylvia L.

    September 16, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Seniors meal great value.

  • A A.

    September 13, 2019270 reviews

    9.3/10
  • Lisa W.

    August 31, 20192 reviews

    9.8/10

    Very fast & efficient service.

  • Mel C.

    August 31, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10
  • A A.

    August 24, 2019233 reviews

    9/10

    Enjoyable, relaxing dinner

  • A A.

    July 31, 2019275 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food and service

  • Gary R.

    July 17, 20191 review

    8.8/10

    Great time had by all, good food, good service and great value for money

  • A A.

    July 12, 2019264 reviews

    7.3/10

    The food was great, service good. The cashier refused to honour the shop-a-docket for a half price meal, which we were not impressed with. The prices are quite high , but the meals are generous.

  • A A.

    July 5, 2019276 reviews

    4.3/10

    Menu is way to big. Need to reduce it and specialise in something specific. food is nothing special for it price. I had satay chicken and rice, and it came with chips also-weird match

  • Brian P.

    June 14, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Busy so you know the food is good and it was.My wife and I had a delicious meal. Good experience, would definitely back again nice welcome.

  • A A.

    May 23, 2019255 reviews

    9/10

    Been going to Crave in Boronia for years and I’ve never had a bad meal. Service is very quick too.

  • A A.

    May 11, 2019261 reviews

    7.3/10

    The restaurant was nice! Food was ample with generous servings, service was great.

  • A A.

    May 11, 2019280 reviews

    4/10
  • A A.

    April 23, 2019251 reviews

    8.3/10

    Nothing to add, food nice drinks good, overall very happy

  • Katherine H.

    April 18, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    We love our meals at Crave - great value and efficient, friendly service.

  • A A.

    April 9, 2019262 reviews

    8.5/10

    Meals are great value, tend to be on the big side. Entree of mussels was fabulous value, 12 plump mussels , yummo

  • A A.

    April 6, 2019264 reviews

    8.3/10

    Would recommend this restaurant.

  • Pamela C.

    March 12, 20191 review

    8.3/10

    Food was lovely

  • Valme J.

    February 9, 20194 reviews

    8.8/10

    Staff friendly and the service and food superb

  • A A.

    December 25, 2018277 reviews

    8/10

    Good meals would go back there value for money nice and clean large meals good list of drinks

  • A A.

    December 21, 2018268 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good atmosphere good food and very relaxed so we could have a laugh and enjoy ourselves

  • A A.

    December 8, 2018258 reviews

    9/10

    Very large portions, so small eaters could share.

  • A A.

    November 12, 2018252 reviews

    9/10

    Service is outstanding

  • A A.

    October 8, 2018262 reviews

    9/10

    Service was outstanding except when we were trying to order coffees at the end of the meal. We really felt we were being well looked after by such pleasant and happy staff.

  • A A.

    September 21, 2018244 reviews

    10/10

    Meals were cooked beautifully tasted delicious, not to mention the great table service.. Thanks to all team members.

  • Jessica B.

    September 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    Crave Boronia did not have my booking? I booked on line a week prior and even got a confirmation reminder that morning..... but no table booked for us.

  • A A.

    September 7, 2018284 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good was nice, the staff where friendly and we didn't have to wait to order at all. Great restaurant.

  • Danielle B.

    September 1, 201813 reviews

    7.3/10

    Couldn’t find my booking on arrival but still found the space for us. Was a little disappointed they stopped breakfast early due to father’s day but lunch was still yummy.

  • Christiaan L.

    August 25, 20181 review

    8/10

    very generous amount of food, suggest to introduce two size meals

  • A A.

    July 20, 2018259 reviews

    8/10

    The meals were huge.... so very tasty, but make sure you go there hungry!

  • Louise P.

    July 8, 20183 reviews

    8.8/10

    Great for families.

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search