Back

Reviews Crêpe Avenue

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 533 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Frederick W.
    Frederick W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food in a chill environment

  2. Jeff l.
    Jeff l.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is our favorite creperie in Paris. The food is large delicious proportions, the space is quaint and eclectic. Be sure to have a savory and a sweet crepe!

  3. Alain W.
    Alain W.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tres bonne creperie

  4. Gary L.
    Gary L.
    • one review
    7/10

    We ordered two different salads. The one with R. cheese was excellent, one with the plain salad had greens that many leaves were wilted. That salad did not look very fresh.

  5. Thierry N.
    Thierry N.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  6. Paola B.
    Paola B.
    • one review
    5/10

    They were worrying us because it was 9 and they were gonna close in an hour, they brought us a wrong order

  7. Thierry N.
    Thierry N.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    parfait.

  8. Thierry N.
    Thierry N.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  9. Nathalie S.
    Nathalie S.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    RAS JE RECOMANDE PERSONNEL TRES GENTIL ET CREPES EXCELENTES

  10. Lucie G.
    Lucie G.
    • 102 reviews
    7/10

    Galettes correctes mais manquant de sarrasin et servies sans salade.

  11. Thierry N.
    Thierry N.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  12. Lance K.
    Lance K.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Quality of food was adequate, although filling portion was small. Waited 15 minutes after ordering desert crepe and it never arrived. We had to leave for a concert and never were able to finish our dinner. Would not return.

  13. Caitlin V.
    Caitlin V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I had a lovely meal at Crepe Avenue while traveling to Paris on business. The food was exquisite - piping hot, fresh ingredients, and inspired flavor combinations. The servers were attentive and friendly without being hovering, and were able to humor me while I spoke (terrible) French. I wish I had another evening this trip to go back, as there were many items on the menu I would have liked to try. The value is also great for the money - I believe my two crepes (savory and sweet) and a small carafe of wine were less than 25 euros. There are a lot of restaurants in the area that charge a fortune for mediocre food - avoid them and come to Crepe Avenue instead! You'll be glad you did.

  14. Vanesa M.
    Vanesa M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sitio familiar y acogedor

  15. Bruno L.
    Bruno L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic!

  16. Sophie D.
    Sophie D.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon, très bien!

  17. Thierry N.
    Thierry N.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait.

  18. Michele b.
    Michele b.
    • 57 reviews
    9/10

    TB

  19. Daisy L.
    Daisy L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The crepe is well made and many varieties while stay in Paris may try again!

  20. Hashmi N.
    Hashmi N.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Friendly and calm with good food

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very welcoming and friendly place. Wide variety of crepes and all was very fresh and well prepared. Only critique was a limited wine list, but overall for delicious crepes in Paris, this is a great choice at an excellent value.

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food, prompt service, friendly, and very reasonably priced.

  23. CARLE D.
    CARLE D.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    A recommander

  24. Mathilde d.
    Mathilde d.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon Personnel très agreable

  25. Maria A.
    Maria A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Surprused me

  26. Diane O.
    Diane O.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Very enjoyable. The server was terrific.

  27. Ludmila D.
    Ludmila D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Good location, nice atmosphere and pleasant service.

  28. Eren O.
    Eren O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    very good selection of crepes, family friendly place and a true Parisian atmosphere! the Mexican crepe was our favourite!

  29. Lianna I.
    Lianna I.
    • 59 reviews
    8/10

    Crepe avenue is conveniently located near Madeleine. It is a modern setting and when we went at 7pm on a Wednesday night, the place was calm and quiet. Service was good overall and quick. The crepes were good and not exceptional so we thought it was quite expensive for a savoury crepe followed by a dessert crepe but maybe it's the area of Paris. Maybe there could be a better combination offer, and then we would probably go back again.