Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Reviews - Cullen Wines Dining

8.6/10
177
 Lot 4323 Caves Road, 6280 WilyabrupSee map

Average price A$85

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous177 reviews
8.5/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Murray R.

    October 12, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    We were disappointed to find there is now only a 4 course set menu for lunch. The choices were minimal, unlike a more extensive set of menu choices we experienced here a few months ago

  • Tricia M.

    September 26, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Debra G.

    September 18, 20209 reviews

    8/10
  • Cheryl R.

    September 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    I thought the view wasn’t as good as others but the service and food was excellent couldn’t fault it ai all would go back again

  • Graeme B.

    September 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed our visit in every aspect from wine tasting through to lunch, well done Cullens

  • Natalie P.

    September 1, 20204 reviews

    8/10

    We enjoyed a thoroughly delicious meal from the set menu with good service.

  • Peter Y.

    August 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    Beautiful setting, superb meal, excellent wines, friendly, knowledgeable waitstaff, an all-around fabulous dining experience! We will be back!

  • Karen M.

    August 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Loved the experience of having the set menu and the desert was to die for

  • Vaughan W.

    August 8, 20206 reviews

    9/10
  • Greg S.

    August 3, 20204 reviews

    10/10
  • Tracey S.

    August 1, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    The welcome was average. I booked over 2 weeks ago and they kept us waiting to check the booking. The main meal choice of Angus beef was delicious as was the honey mousse dessert.

  • Barry V.

    July 17, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    As usual stunning service and a beautiful meal with the accompanying wines 2018 Diana M and Kevin John really so awesome Surroundings wonderful Our favourite winery Barry and Margaret

  • Rhonda M.

    June 30, 20201 review

    10/10

    Welcoming and well set out, you could feel the beautiful family history. Such an iconic winery of the Margaret River region. A real Gem, our lunch and wine tasting was spectacular .

  • Gary W.

    June 27, 20202 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Joseph L.

    June 19, 20206 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Nicole M.

    March 1, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Shannon To

    February 28, 20201 review

    5/10
  • Ian L.

    February 21, 20201 review

    4.5/10
  • Carolyn H.

    January 24, 202014 reviews

    8/10

    Lovely setting but really small serves. The menu had lots of vegetarian dishes.

  • Kevin B.

    January 14, 20209 reviews

    7/10
  • Catriona M.

    January 13, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous food- lovely menu and cooked to perfection , great service - knowledgeable helpful and attentive without intruding and stunning setting - my fourth visit and always excellent

  • Joe B.

    December 30, 20193 reviews

    7/10
  • Lorant S.

    December 17, 20196 reviews

    10/10
  • Vicki V.

    December 16, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Peter H.
    Peter H.

    December 14, 20191 review

    10/10

    I've dined at Cullen numerous times over many years and they never disappoint. Beautiful fresh ingredients from their garden, innovative well executed cuisine, and always sensible attentive staff.

  • Leon s.

    November 22, 201913 reviews

    6/10
  • Pania H.

    November 18, 20191 review

    6.5/10
  • Amy S.

    November 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    Beautiful food and loved the sustainability values

  • Julie-Anne J.

    November 5, 20191 review

    7.5/10
  • A A.

    October 10, 2019283 reviews

    10/10

    It had been years since we’d dined there, but we won’t leave it so long next time.

  • John D.

    October 4, 20196 reviews

    8.3/10

    The best dessert I’ve ever had . Honey mousse ; ice cream with honeycomb

  • A A.

    August 25, 2019276 reviews

    8.5/10
  • A A.

    August 24, 2019267 reviews

    10/10

    A wonderful lunch! Everything is sourced locally or grown on site - sustainable eating!

  • A A.

    July 12, 2019280 reviews

    10/10

    Memorable and looking forward to the next time

  • Sue H.

    July 12, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Our favourite restaurant. Every time we are south we will dine at Cullens. Fabulous atmosphere, great views, awesome service and food. The best.

  • A A.

    July 11, 2019277 reviews

    10/10

    We ate recently at a highly credentialed restaurant in Perth but we'd give our vote to Cullens as far superior. Loved it.

  • Audrey Y.

    June 10, 20191 review

    9.3/10

    Absolutely gorgeous food.

  • A A.

    May 25, 2019270 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great dishes that combine local produce and organic ingredients, with the awesome biodynamic wines.

  • A A.

    May 24, 2019286 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and wine!

  • Tom B.

    March 24, 20191 review

    9.8/10

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search