Back

Reviews D-Wine

  1. Lawrence M.
    Lawrence M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic, as always. For everyone who lives in the hope of getting what you paid for, I can’t recommend it enough...

  2. Kerrie H.
    Kerrie H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great place wine choosen by sommelier was amazing food was good starter of scallops quite good, fish main course beautiful, dessert of crepes just ok as crepes I felt were a little Stodgy but berries and ice cream lovely. Would I return yes definitely excellent service and atmosphere

  3. Patrick E.
    Patrick E.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    The restaurant had no baby chair.

  4. John B.
    John B.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    An excellent evening, as Always!

  5. Neil O.
    Neil O.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service as usual

  6. Paul H.
    Paul H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Everything good - high standards - excellent staff - sommelier gives good asdvice on their (massive) wine list - - only criticism - water is far too expensive @5:00 € for .5ltr no excuse in a hot country for this!

  7. Alec A.
    Alec A.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was nice service wise no

  8. Neil O.
    Neil O.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always

  9. Molly W.
    Molly W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good food and wine, service is very good

  10. Andy B.
    Andy B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, wine and staff, highly recommended

  11. Susana U.
    Susana U.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing selection of wines. The food is fantastic and the service very professional. Great ambiente for being in an industrial location. Nice music

  12. Rachel W.
    Rachel W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great meal, food was fantastic as was the wine, will definitely visit again

  13. John B.
    John B.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    An excellent Anniversary meal

  14. Alexander v.
    Alexander v.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Good service and excellent food and wine

  15. Rulan B.
    Rulan B.
    • 34 reviews
    7/10

    Good introduction of Spanish wine

  16. Neil O.
    Neil O.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent and consistently reliable

  17. Des b.
    Des b.
    • one review
    7/10

    We loved this restaurant. Been four times in past two years. They allow smoking inside the restaurant because it is an awning. It was disgusting having to eat a meal surrounded by people smoking I challenged the manager who said that this was ok. I don’t think so! I will never go back

  18. Nicolai A.
    Nicolai A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Food and wine selection amazing. Live music and a bar to have a drink before and after. Always amazing time.

  19. Daviid B.
    Daviid B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabulous food fantastic service, could not fault!

  20. Rasmus H.
    Rasmus H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Toppklass!

  21. Gavin C.
    Gavin C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Another great evening here. Great food and exceptional service.

  22. Lara K.
    Lara K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good ????????????

  23. John C.
    John C.
    • 8 reviews
    4.5/10

    Very disappointing, overpriced and the service was way below expectations. The only positive was the wine.

  24. John P.
    John P.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Enjoyed the whole experience but felt the quality of the food was slightly disappointing. Expected more!

  25. Jurgen K.
    Jurgen K.
    • one review
    7/10

    Went there with relatively high expectations. Slightly disappointed by the food, but choice of wine is exceptional.

  26. Maurice  K.
    Maurice K.
    • one review
    10/10

    I have often passed this restaurant when in the San Pedro area and thought I must give it a try sometime now I realise I should have tried it sooner. Fantastic food and surroundings. Will definitely be back again.

  27. Hans B.
    Hans B.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    A very good place to go with excellent services and wines.

  28. Mohamed  A.
    Mohamed A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is one of the best places for dinner in the whole coast. Highly recommended.

  29. Behnaz R.
    Behnaz R.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    It wasn't the usual quality steak.

  30. Janice M.
    Janice M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, superb wine choice and guidance, and very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere.

  31. Fred M.
    Fred M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food service and helpful advice in selection of wines. Warm welcoming ambiance and subtle interior decor compliment the overall informal professionalism of a great food experience.

  32. Susan M.
    Susan M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful food, fabulous wine, nice atmosphere. Who could ask for more?

  33. Neil O.
    Neil O.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food and wine choice. Only negative was slow service for ordering and getting the bill

  34. Gillian W.
    Gillian W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious and imaginative food with excellent service

  35. Brian C.
    Brian C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place for that special meal especially with family. Food great service very friendly..highly recommend. Brian curran

  36. Hilary M.
    Hilary M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Seriously the best food wine and service . Ambience attention to detail wonderful. Highly recommend and for top quality food wine and service really not too expensive. Not cheap either but fairly priced for excellent quality. Absolute treat

  37. John B.
    John B.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely venue for a family celebration! We were celebrating a wedding anniversary and a birthday and they looked after us magnificently. Excellent food and service. Highly recommended for your special occasion or just a meal for two.

  38. John B.
    John B.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, as always!

  39. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best food I had in spain! A must try !

  40. JOSE ANTONIO M.
    JOSE ANTONIO M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good good más a better collar.