Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Da Clara

8.3/10
2155
SS1 Via Aurelia, 289, 55041 Lido di Camaiore
Seafood
Average price €30

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Da Clara

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good2155 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Gregory P.1 review

    July 31, 2022

    9/10

    Air con inside, great food, family run lovely Italian restaurant

  • Luca C.8 reviews

    July 10, 2022

    9.5/10

    Authentic hospitality from Versilia, excellent fish menu (I recommend the risotto alla pescatora, just great) - inner room and patio to prefer, if you want to avoid street noise (but still manageable). We’ll be back for sure

  • Adriana R.21 reviews

    April 16, 2022

    7/10

    Overwhelmed by the number of people, too many tables for the kitchen. Long wait and average food, the waiter did actually miracles!

  • Michel V.11 reviews

    October 16, 2021

    2.5/10

    Really very disappointing, old school restaurant with old school tricks from the waiter, we ordered a bottle of wine for 18,- euro, the waiter brought us another bottle since our selection has been sold out. When we received the bill however it appeared that the wine offered as alternative cost 39,- euro …… without any prior information. We have been there during the fork festival, without discount the bill would have been 139,- euro which is way out of line in relation to what has been offered, price quality is completely lost. Furthermore the prices have been adjusted for the fork festival, so part of the discount you pay for yourself this can’t be the idea I guess. For us this will certainly be the last time we have visited Clara, it’s so easy finding restaurants nearby that are way better in quality and service , so please think twice before you book.

  • Luana C.2 reviews

    August 5, 2021

    8.5/10

    Adorable waitress, very friendly and helpful. Good food, good wine, a lot of choices for children. We definitely recommend it and will come back.

  • Andrea o.1 review

    July 24, 2021

    4/10

    Poor service! Salat was served after the main course! The waiter was very unfriendly and even more after we ordered a bottle of win and „just“ a main course. He tried to talk us into appetizers and rushed us. Very sad since the fish was delicious!

  • Nadezhda S.31 reviews

    July 22, 2021

    9.5/10

    Good food but smth should be done with mosquitos

  • - -1 review

    August 23, 2020

    5/10

    Average

  • Fransje B.

    Fransje B.3 reviews

    August 12, 2020

    10/10

    Personnel was lovely, food really good and fresh. Lots of gluten-free options.

  • Niki S.

    Niki S.11 reviews

    July 26, 2020

    10/10

    Wonderful food as always! A “Catalana” to die for and great antipasti and dessert.

  • Carlo M.11 reviews

    March 7, 2020

    10/10

    "Da Clara" offers a complete experience of delight: the atmosphere, set by elegant aesthetics and relaxing background music, is warm and welcoming, and so is the personnel. The menu is varied and promising: the food and wine fulfill that promise. Absolutely recommended!

  • Fabrizio B.

    Fabrizio B.65 reviews

    March 6, 2020

    10/10

    Top.....????

  • Leo B

    Leo B1 review

    February 9, 2020

    8.5/10

    Ok

  • Alessandro M.

    Alessandro M.3 reviews

    November 17, 2019

    10/10

    Perfect

  • Stefania z.

    Stefania z.61 reviews

    November 14, 2019

    10/10

    Top!!!

  • - -1 review

    April 25, 2019

    10/10

    Thank you very much waitress Masha for her warm welcome. It is a pity that we were in this restaurant only one evening. I hope that when we rest in your area, we will definitely visit your restaurant. Yours faithfully Vitaly.

Tripadvisor reviews

966 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.