Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Da Massi

9.1/10
647
Via della Scala, 34, 00153 RomeSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent647 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Syl C.
    Syl C.

    May 4, 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Kristi B.

    April 29, 20221 review

    8/10
  • Gabriella S.

    April 16, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Jodie C.

    April 14, 20221 review

    3/10

    From the reviews we read we thought we were in for a great experience. The service was poor. It took 20 minutes plus to get the menu and water. After 2 hours we walked out.

  • Maddalena g.

    March 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    Cena da Massi: pinsa, abbacchio e cicoria saltata ...strepitoso!!!! Super consigliato !

  • Roger S.

    March 28, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Great unpretentious local food. Good attentive service. Recommended.

  • José María J.

    March 4, 20222 reviews

    5.5/10

    Only correct. We were accomodated close to the main entrance, just in the passage for people to enter. A little bit expensive.

  • Jolien v.
    Jolien v.

    February 28, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    Lekker gegeten!

  • Noelia M.

    February 28, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    The best tartuffo pasta we have ever been tasted. Fantastic. Muy recomendable

  • Cristina I.

    February 27, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant in the Trastevere neighbourhood, very close to all amenities. Great quality food, very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Worth a visit!

  • Chiara R.

    February 27, 202238 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastici! Disponibili, cibo squisito. Ci torneremo!

  • Kamar k.
    Kamar k.

    January 22, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Second time in the restaurant and it is great

  • Kamar k.
    Kamar k.

    January 2, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    The food was really delicious, and the service is professional They are nice and helpful I highly recommend it

  • Roberto C.

    December 22, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Posto accogliente, prodotti top.

  • Addolorata C.

    December 12, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    È sempre una conferma

  • Giulia L.
    Giulia L.

    December 7, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    È sempre un piacere tornare da Massi!

  • Dritan E.

    November 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Cena gustata 100 x 100.bravi

  • Rosalía C.
    Rosalía C.

    November 19, 202144 reviews

    10/10

    Riquísimos los tornarelli al tartufo, un sitio muy acogedor con comida romana tradicional. Muy recomendable

  • Roberto p.

    November 14, 202112 reviews

    8/10

    Buon ristorante con ottimo menù e cucina tipica romana

  • Carlos D.
    Carlos D.

    November 1, 202155 reviews

    9/10
  • Hubert V.

    October 22, 20211 review

    8/10
  • Susana C.
    Susana C.

    October 15, 202116 reviews

    10/10
  • Claudia l.

    September 18, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    Cucina ottima e abbondante. I prezzi giusti!

  • Cristina D.
    Cristina D.

    September 11, 20211 review

    4.5/10

    The food was good but the staff really unfriendly. We were asked to free up the table while I was still drinking my wine and the waiter didn’t want to come and take our order

  • Céline M.

    September 6, 20215 reviews

    6/10

    A bit expensive

  • Filippo G.
    Filippo G.

    September 5, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Assolutamente da privare e ritornarci

  • Jens K.

    September 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent service, food and local wine

  • Monica G.

    August 29, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo locale a trastevere. Cibo ottimo e servizio attento e gentile. Ci torneremo

  • Paqui M.

    August 25, 20217 reviews

    5/10

    Normal , nada del otro mundo

  • Sofia M.
    Sofia M.

    August 21, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre molto buono!

  • Francesco A.

    August 17, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima cucina romana

  • Maria Simona V.

    August 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Tipica osteria romana con cibo ottimo e personale accogliente, gentile e molto simpatico. Assolutamente da provare.

  • Sofia M.
    Sofia M.

    July 29, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    its always a pleasure to eat in such a good place with delicious food

  • Ventura R.

    July 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very good food, and very good service. I really recommend it.

  • Rosanna S.
    Rosanna S.

    June 2, 202116 reviews

    8.5/10

    Abbiamo mangiato bene, ottimo servizio. Sicuramente da ritornarci!

  • Guglielmo A.

    May 8, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Una garanzia sempre. Tanta varietà e tanta bontà.

  • Paola M.
    Paola M.

    October 22, 202066 reviews

    8/10

    Rigatoni con la pajata fantastici .

  • Seokhee M.

    September 20, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Mag P.
    Mag P.

    September 13, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    It was amazing! Went twice in a week. Pier Francesco was really pleasant and reliable. Their Fettuchini Al Truffo will be the highlight of your trip to Rome.

  • Denise L.

    August 30, 20202 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

2071 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation