8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1662 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Janny C.
    Janny C.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    Fresh seafood

  2. Ilias P.
    Ilias P.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very slow service- they were missing 2-3 extra waiters

  3. Lenin Jean R.
    Lenin Jean R.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place to have dinner, the service could improve from the serving aspect. Food was really tasty but really small quantity.

  4. Lila Z.
    Lila Z.
    • 42 reviews
    9/10

    The food was very good and the waitresses are very kind and professional. This restaurant deserves to have more clients

  5. Mario C.
    Mario C.
    • 86 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent resto, service attentionné!

  6. Burkhart K.
    Burkhart K.
    • 93 reviews
    8.5/10

    Always good, in lively atmosphere

  7. Giovanna L.
    Giovanna L.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    All the four dishes we tried were nicely prepared and tasty. The only small disappointment is that the first time I came to this restaurant it had an original Menu with many dishes that are not found elsewhere while now the menu has become quite standard (still good!).

  8. Aisha B.
    Aisha B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    My seafood was fantastic, and my colleagues loved their pastas as well.

  9. Teresa M.
    Teresa M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  10. Janny C.
    Janny C.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Calm atmostphere and good food! Try the lasagne!

  11. Valentina C.
    Valentina C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant built in a courtyard in the city center. Well located and very spacious with the possibility to book a big table for groups and/or to bring a stroller (like in our case). Good atmosphere and good service. Food is amazing. Recommended!

  12. Viola P.
    Viola P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cool!

  13. Angel R.
    Angel R.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent repas en famille

  14. Stéphanie B.
    Stéphanie B.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Tres joli restaurant avec de bons plats mais pas incroyables non plus. Personnel relativement froid mais efficace.

  15. Antonela M.
    Antonela M.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Disappointing food quality. The pizza is not very authentic + it arrived almost cold. Overall all dishes we had felt like a poor attempt at Italian cuisine. Don’t think I’ll come back.

  16. Sonia S.
    Sonia S.
    • 56 reviews
    8.5/10

    Jolie terrasse. Bon repas.

  17. Mely H.
    Mely H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien mangé !!

  18. Vittorio M.
    Vittorio M.
    • 61 reviews
    9/10

    Welcoming and service was really very nice. I have to admit that I wasn't impressed by food. We had a risotto wasn't bad, but nothing I will remember. But the place, the setting, the service was very good and we spent a very nice evening.

  19. Raymond L.
    Raymond L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Noisy outside

  20. Maurizio D.
    Maurizio D.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon

  21. Valentyna G.
    Valentyna G.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place, with a good service! Staff was very friendly.

  22. Patricia c.
    Patricia c.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant

  23. Lily W.
    Lily W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Must come back in next time!

  24. Maria D.
    Maria D.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine et service impeccable !

  25. Michel G.
    Michel G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    RAS

  26. Stefano G.
    Stefano G.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    Jadore ce style de local!

  27. Ariadni G.
    Ariadni G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent risotto and delicious chocolate desert. The dishes were beautiful and the staff was polite. If they 'll manage to get faster the dishes out they 'll be on my top list of Italian food in Geneva. Thank you

    Da Matteo

    Dear Ariadni, Thank you for your review, we will make our best next time to make it faster, but we love so much client like you that we slow down a bit to keep them longer with us ;) Kind regards

  28. Jennifer M.
    Jennifer M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service and great cocktails !

    Da Matteo

    Dear Jennifer, Great review and great client, we look forward to see you again :)

  29. Sofian N.
    Sofian N.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Service impeccable. Personnel attentionné.

    Da Matteo

    Merci Sofian. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre dîner chez nous. Nous nous réjouissons de vous revoir.

  30. Angelo D.
    Angelo D.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food, very nice place and good service. I took burrata and beef tagliata. Reccomended if you are in Geneve

    Da Matteo

    Dear Angelo, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had good time with us. Hope to see you soon.

  31. Nissa N.
    Nissa N.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very welcoming, I went via Fourchette & will come back without the Fourchette deal, nice finding. Thanks to the team.

  32. Bochner De Araujo R.
    Bochner De Araujo R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    great restaurants. big portions

  33. Beatrice J.
    Beatrice J.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food, music and service, a nice discovery!

  34. Frédéric H.
    Frédéric H.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Bon acceuil, ambiance conviviale

  35. Laila V.
    Laila V.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food, if a bit pricy. Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful. Nice place to go in groups.

    Da Matteo

    Dear Laila, Thank you for your review. Regarding the price, I m tempted to say : welcome to Geneva :) But we do believe that we offer a fair deal if you look at the quality and compare to Geneva's standard. Hope to see you soon.

  36. Daniele h.
    Daniele h.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Personnel super. Cuisine excellente ns reviendrons

  37. Andrea F.
    Andrea F.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and food. Really nice design. Feels modern and warm at the same time. Nothing to complain about.

    Da Matteo

    Dear Andrea, Thank you for your review. Hope to see you soon.

  38. Aditi S.
    Aditi S.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Wholesome food, interesting ambience

  39. OLIVER D.
    OLIVER D.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Very enjoyable meal, I will definitely be coming back. It was quieter and emptier than usual, but I believe it's because it was a school holiday weekend + not many people in Geneva.

    Da Matteo

    Dear Oliver. Thank you for your review. Indeed, during shcool holiday, half of genevois are in the mountain ;) Hope to see you soon.

  40. Nicolas T.
    Nicolas T.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Quick lunch avant le spectacle... parfait! Pates al dente, dessert copieux, vin juste comme il fallait ! Bien bien... on reviendra !

    Da Matteo

    Cher Nicolas, Au plaisir de vous revoir. Bonne journée.