9.2/10
Excellent
based on 1075 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Martyn R.
    Martyn R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had a freshly made pizza, a pitcher of red wine and two deserts, finished off with a complimentary limoncello. A lovely evening with excellent food and atmosphere.

  2. JF G.
    JF G.
    • 88 reviews
    10/10

    Una vera trattoria napoletana a Parigi.

  3. Robin R.
    Robin R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pizza really delicious would recommend

  4. Daniele B.
    Daniele B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    A little bit of Italy in Paris. The food was nice and the atmosphere lovely.

  5. Ethan C.
    Ethan C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Great spaghetti Napoli, big portion.

  6. Michel O.
    Michel O.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Carte italienne un délice !

  7. Kenny B.
    Kenny B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very good pizzas!

  8. Jeff M.
    Jeff M.
    • one review
    10/10

    GOOD NEIGHBORHOOD PLACE, FULL OF LOCALS WITH FAMILIES. I DID NOT SEE ANY OTHER TOURIST. GOOD FOOD AND NICE PEOPLE

  9. Asha S.
    Asha S.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Great food! Good service!

  10. Alison M.
    Alison M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing!!!! The best meal we had in Paris! The kids loved it as well as the adults!

  11. Colbe H.
    Colbe H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Specials, dessert and service was top notch!

  12. Jonathan  B.
    Jonathan B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great little Italian restaurant. The food was very tasty. If you order the Nutella Calzone for dessert get it to share. It tastes great, but it’s full size, I thought it’d be smaller. Staff are great, friendly and very helpful.

  13. Mathieu G.
    Mathieu G.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse. Pizzas copieuses et excellentes. Service très attentionné. Je recommande.

  14. Kimetha D.
    Kimetha D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was delicious. Service was slow because it was so busy. Food was excellent and grander prosecco was delicious

  15. Hélène G.
    Hélène G.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent et chaleureux : Comment dit-on what else en italien?

  16. Arturo K.
    Arturo K.
    • one review
    9/10

    The first dish was extremely good because of the exact (at least for me) right combination of sauce and calamari. Other dishes were good. Volume is a first in this resto. So you will not be deceived if volume is important for you. Prices are reasonable.

  17. Gema B.
    Gema B.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon resto italien

  18. Mélanie M.
    Mélanie M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Accueil souriant, le personnel au top. Cuisine excellente.

  19. Jonathan Z.
    Jonathan Z.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top le service! Tres bon

  20. Michaël G.
    Michaël G.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    On se sent les bienvenus, et on mange bien.

  21. Pauline Q.
    Pauline Q.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  22. Ringi L.
    Ringi L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    We had the linguine with clams in tomato and white wine sauce, and pizza with tomato x spicy sausage. The food was delicious and the servers were very friendly and helpful. Definitely worth a visit!

  23. Aleksandra D.
    Aleksandra D.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The restaurant had a lovely atmosphere and the waiters were super lovely. Food was good, but I wouldn't say amazing (had pizza).

  24. Amit N.
    Amit N.
    • 38 reviews
    8/10

    Pasta vongole correct

  25. Raphael C.
    Raphael C.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Un resto Italien que je recommande..... top

  26. Leo D.
    Leo D.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Braves gens, bon plats.

  27. Emmanuel G.
    Emmanuel G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best italian homely restaurant of Paris. So friendly staff.

  28. Leonardo G.
    Leonardo G.
    • 51 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  29. Berengere C.
    Berengere C.
    • 47 reviews
    7.5/10

    Cuisine simple mais gouteuse. Service super sympa tres agreable

  30. Emmanuel G.
    Emmanuel G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    A very very good italian restaurant in Paris. The staff is very attentive. Excellent for a "Gourmet" like me....

  31. Lucy L.
    Lucy L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very authentic! My friend and I loved this restaurant.

  32. Jérémy R.
    Jérémy R.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant italien !

  33. Sophie N.
    Sophie N.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Très sympas et excellent

  34. Nicolas M.
    Nicolas M.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Un resto authentique au saveurs d'Italie

  35. Valérie S.
    Valérie S.
    • 33 reviews
    7/10

    Restaurant traditionnel, un brin désuet. Cuisine et service corrects.

  36. ephraim h.
    ephraim h.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, delicious Mimmo Antipasti. Ample portions

  37. Jane F.
    Jane F.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, huge portions, lively atmosphere

  38. Laure S.
    Laure S.
    • 85 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude !

  39. Laurent B.
    Laurent B.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Que dire de plus, excellent !!!

  40. El mahi E.
    El mahi E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Restaurant authentique, cuisine excellente. Je recommande vivement