Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Da Mimmo

8.4/10
154
Via S. Gallo, 57 rosso, I-50125 FlorenceSee map

Average price €33

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good154 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alli K.

    April 29, 20221 review

    3.5/10
  • Frank S.

    August 18, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Das Essen war extrem lecker und der Service ausgezeichnet. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und humorvoll. Tolles Restaurant!

  • Marco D.
    Marco D.

    August 7, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    ????????????

  • Ignacio R.

    December 30, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Bien para comer

  • Alexandra K.

    July 22, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice atmosphere, friendly waiters and good food :) We got there shortly after they opened and were the only guests for a while. It is rather small, but has a very nice atmosphere.

  • - -

    May 6, 20191 review

    9/10

    Food was very good, however i ordered a pasta that was labelled ‘spicy’ and didn’t have even a hint of chilli in it that I could tell. But was still delicious!

  • - -

    November 24, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Perfect food!we enjoyed it!

  • Pat S.

    October 20, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Richard S.

    April 19, 20185 reviews

    9.5/10

    The Italian food and salads were excellent and the service was wonderful.

  • - -

    November 13, 20176 reviews

    10/10

    The food was quite good. Everyone in our party of 6 left satisfied.

  • - -

    November 4, 20171 review

    10/10

    Ottimo locale.

  • Migi T.

    July 12, 20172 reviews

    3/10
  • - -

    April 1, 20171 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

528 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation