Back

Reviews - Da Pinocchio

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 1454 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Sunshine T.
    Sunshine T.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Grszie impeccabili come sempre...????????

  2. Cecile G.
    Cecile G.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Very good kitchen ! The meals are nice and the service is perfect ! I had a problem with my payment card and the staff was perfect to solve it ! Thank you :)!

  3. Cristian R.
    Cristian R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Un lugar exquisito.

  4. Glen M.
    Glen M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We thoroughly enjoyed our meal at Da Pinocchio! The staff were friendly and hospitable and the dishes we enjoyed were excellent.

  5. Shirley M.
    Shirley M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful meal! The salmon was delicious!

  6. Vincenza v.
    Vincenza v.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre un ottima conferma!!!

  7. Ciccio r.
    Ciccio r.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo punto

  8. Laura T.
    Laura T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima pizza personale super gentile!!!

  9. Franco c.
    Franco c.
    • 47 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre....

  10. Fiorenza f.
    Fiorenza f.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Filetto gustoso e saporito

  11. Vittorio C.
    Vittorio C.
    • one review
    10/10

    consiglio

  12. Amanda A.
    Amanda A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant! Great location and extremely tasty food!

  13. Yundeok k.
    Yundeok k.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, nice service! bongole and truffle cream steak was best!!

  14. Sylvia J.
    Sylvia J.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The food and service was great. My food came out extremely fast! It was a little cold, but still tasted great. The fork app made everything so easy!

  15. Cristian P.
    Cristian P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Tornati per la seconda volta! Si ma dia veramente bene! Complimenti!

  16. Titus V.
    Titus V.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, service very standard, not personal. Nice location. Just 1 mixed toilet. Personel tried to convince people who walked by to come in for dinner. A bad sign.

  17. Harry B.
    Harry B.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Tourist place

  18. Vladimir K.
    Vladimir K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Tasty, friendly staff

  19. Vincenzo p.
    Vincenzo p.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo.

  20. Denise t.
    Denise t.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    lo consiglio!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. Ana S.
    Ana S.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice service and good location. The food was very good.

  22. Lisa A.
    Lisa A.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    A very nice meal, the service was very attentive, good selection of food to chose from, would recommend the wild bore pasta and the steaks. Thank you for a lovely evening

  23. Annalisa M.
    Annalisa M.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Location valida (situato in centro a Firenze) ma ristorante deludente! Menú poco vario, pizza e coccoli mal cotti! Scarsa qualità in generale!

  24. Ignacio P.
    Ignacio P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect! And the service was incredible!

  25. Sara G.
    Sara G.
    • one review
    7/10

    Bono e tranquillo

  26. Maria S.
    Maria S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Food was very tasty! The server was friendly and attentive.

  27. Gabriel V.
    Gabriel V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Cibo ottimo.

  28. Sally b.
    Sally b.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    excellent service and food

  29. Sally b.
    Sally b.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    great food great service

  30. Valentina S.
    Valentina S.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good! I will definitely come back!

  31. Leonardo A.
    Leonardo A.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Overall it was good. Starters were very good. The Fiorentina steak should have been a T-bone stake and it wasn't, but it tasted good anyway, potatoes sider was too salty and overcooked. The location is very nice and comfortable. Also had a good bottle of wine!

  32. Savino B.
    Savino B.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre una garanzia!

  33. Ying l.
    Ying l.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing place :)

  34. Michela B.
    Michela B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    -

  35. Gessica R.
    Gessica R.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Bistecca morbidissima !!!

  36. Stefano C.
    Stefano C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Filetto eccellente in un contesto assai piacevole. Serviti in maniera cortese e puntuale. Superlativo!

  37. Adrian C.
    Adrian C.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Steak fiorentina was not cooked as ordered, medium rare, served medium well/well done... service was attentive... good restaurant atmosphere with outdoor table.

  38. Vicki E.
    Vicki E.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, excellent service, conveniently located near San Lorenzo/Mercato Centrale. I enjoyed a huge steak Fiorentina, the smallest size offered, and my husband had the pork cutlet Milanese. Wines by the bottle are reasonably priced. With The Fork’s 50% discount, dinner was very good quality for the price. We would definitely return here.

  39. Fiona B.
    Fiona B.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    The place was nice, the staff friendly, and the Fork discount was applied in a friendly way. Unfortunately, the food itself was disappointing. The standard of restaurants in Florence is high and we had much better meals elsewhere during our stay.

  40. Savino B.
    Savino B.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre una garanzia!