Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderMediterranean With friends

Reviews - Da Que' Ganzi

9.5/10
2499
Via Ghibellina, 70 rosso, 50122 FlorenceSee map

Average price €25 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent2499 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Rose S.

    January 7, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    2nd time we've been for a wonderful lunch menu, good food and excellent price. Lovely atmosphere and impeccable management, with respect for Covid rules.

  • Sabrina T.

    January 2, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    One of our most favorite places in Firenze. Always exceptional.

  • Paco C.

    December 13, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and even better service. Not being at the very core of city of Florence pays off. Can only recommend.

  • Rose S.

    December 6, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Rare to find something so authentic with delicious food at a great price. The staff were charming and attentive. Will definitely make this a regular lunch date in Florence.

  • Yuliia D.

    November 12, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Nice cozy place with the great food and wide choice of wines, was recommended by our host and we didn't regret spending the last dinner of our trip there. Don't miss it when in Florence

  • Peter M.

    October 18, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Returning year after year & never disappointed. Excellent service with sincere advise on wine choices and home made special dishes. A wonderful experience!

  • Manali V.

    July 21, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Very kind host who explained every dish and good honest food

  • Antonio c.

    July 18, 202185 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia! Alla prossima

  • Karl C.
    Karl C.

    June 26, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    Good food and excellent service!

  • Beatrice P.
    Beatrice P.

    June 4, 20219 reviews

    10/10
  • Jorge F.

    June 1, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent! Excellent food, excellent wine, excellent service...just excellent! Definitely worth a stop!

  • Mauro R.
    Mauro R.

    May 27, 202160 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una conferma.. Pesce favoloso

  • Paolo C.

    May 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ottima trattoria! Assolutamente consigliato

  • David K.

    November 6, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    A consistently satisfying experience in Firenze. Fresh, high quality ingredients that are expertly prepared. Wonderful ambience and attentive staff. Perfetto!! ????

  • SUsanna S.
    SUsanna S.

    October 16, 2020316 reviews

    10/10

    Veramente buonissimo . I Pici al granchio supeer.. da lode

  • Karl C.
    Karl C.

    September 13, 20209 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Massimo c.

    July 15, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Perfetto

  • Susan M.

    June 1, 202045 reviews

    10/10

    Always a great lunch at an unbeatable bargain. The dinner menu is also great. And he has an incredible wine list. We’ve never been disappointed.

  • Susan M.

    March 8, 202045 reviews

    10/10

    An excellent lunch from start to finish. The food was perfect and the depth and pricing of the wine list was very impressive. We will definitely return.

  • S.Serdar s.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent pasta dish and wine selection. Our waiter was very informative and helpful about our menu.

  • Frank T.

    January 3, 202023 reviews

    10/10

    Good food with wide selection of sea food, but other food dishes too. Extensive wine list for smallish restaurant.

  • Andre K.

    December 14, 201931 reviews

    8.5/10

    Traditional Italian cuisine ... delivered. Simple, but well-executed dishes, nothing to add, nothing to substract. Very attentive service.

  • Omer W.

    November 24, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Ambra s.

    October 7, 201931 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre un piacere ????

  • Richard c.

    October 7, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    I really enjoyed this restaurant, the food prepared gave a slightly different twist. was my favourite meal in florence. the waiter was very helpful, and enjoyed the wild boar ragu

  • Roxie B.

    September 25, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant provides delicious food, chaming and intimate dining with a wait staff that is attentive. A wonderful dining experience! Would totally recommend!

  • Thomas U.

    September 15, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    We throughly enjoyed our meal, the atmosphere and friendly service from the staff.

  • Elektra E.

    September 1, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Liesbet h.

    August 27, 20196 reviews

    10/10
  • Jocelyn V.

    July 25, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Priya S.

    July 19, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Anisha t.

    July 18, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Un posto ottimo..❣

  • Giovanni p.

    July 6, 201952 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo ambiente e cucina

  • Daniel F.

    July 1, 201921 reviews

    9/10
  • Liesbet h.

    June 15, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant -- one of the very best (our favorite!) in Florence. Excellent wine list. We are regulars here--spending about two months a year in Florence.

  • Nadia S.
    Nadia S.

    June 10, 201936 reviews

    10/10

    Insuperabili come sempre

  • Federico T.

    June 8, 201920 reviews

    10/10

    Si mangia sempre bene, personale attento e competente. Capesante TOP!!

  • Dorothea K.

    June 6, 201945 reviews

    10/10
  • MaryAnn T.

    May 22, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant, great food.

  • Susan M.

    May 12, 201945 reviews

    10/10

    Highest quality of food and wine for excellent value.

Tripadvisor reviews

2195 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation