Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Italian Good for groups

Reviews - Da Ricardo's

122 Bayswater Road, 3136 Croydon South (VIC)See map

Average price A$35

Da Ricardo's, Croydon South (VIC)
Da Ricardo's, Croydon South (VIC)
Da Ricardo's, Croydon South (VIC)
Da Ricardo's, Croydon South (VIC)

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Simon S.

    March 8, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Justin K.

    February 29, 20208 reviews

    8.5/10

    Lovely restaurant, well priced, terrific food.

  • Bernie P.

    February 21, 20202 reviews

    6/10
  • Ross S.

    January 25, 20202 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Marilyn B.

    December 12, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Great food. Chicken mango delicious. Wonderful service. Prompt attention and pleasant staff. Restauarant is decorated tastefully for Christmas. A great buzz.

  • A A.

    September 13, 2019272 reviews

    7.3/10

    I’m very impressed. We ordered so much food and drinks and it come to about $58. The food was lovely and the staff were attentive. I will definitely be going back there.

  • Kenneth D.

    August 9, 20192 reviews

    9.8/10

    Excellent same as last time??????

  • Gordon L.

    August 9, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Very good! Could not be better.

  • Simon S.

    July 25, 20191 review

    9.3/10

    Great FRIENDLY service with nice food

  • Steve W.

    June 21, 20191 review

    8.8/10

    Broad menu, good food, well presented. The complimentary port at the end of the meal was a nice touch.

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thanks for the kind feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the experience. If you have anything that you would like to see. Please let us know, otherwise we hope to see you back soon.

  • John l.

    May 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    fabulous the founder brilliant

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Hi John Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and it was a pleasure meeting you. Hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards

  • A A.

    May 10, 2019268 reviews

    7.3/10

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

  • A A.

    April 26, 2019251 reviews

    10/10

    We are regular customers. Great food and very good prices. The owners are very friendly.

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you for the feedback. We are so glad you enjoy visiting us. We hope to see you back soon.

  • Russell P.

    April 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Servings were very generous. Service & Staff excellent.

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you Russell, your feedback is much appreciated. Good to see you back. We hope to see you again soon.

  • Jake B.

    April 6, 20191 review

    7.3/10

    Very nice staff

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you Jake. We hope to see you back soon. If you have any suggestions on how we can improve please don't hesitate to let us know.

  • A A.

    April 4, 2019276 reviews

    7.5/10

    The staff are very good. Very friendly atmosphere but so, so noisy.

  • Andrew T.

    April 2, 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Always great food and service here!

  • A A.

    March 27, 2019275 reviews

    8.8/10

    The restaurant hadn't received our booking which we made through the Fork yet we had received a confirmation email. Fortunately they could accommodate us.

  • A A.

    February 25, 2019285 reviews

    6.5/10
  • A A.

    January 19, 2019250 reviews

    9.5/10
  • A A.

    December 7, 2018274 reviews

    8.8/10

    Nice place to visit , friendly staff and parking was easy.

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    We are glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for the kind feedback. We hope to see you back soon.

  • Trina B.

    November 19, 20182 reviews

    8.8/10

    Genuine staff with a personal touch. Good food and good prices.

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

  • A A.

    October 19, 2018277 reviews

    6.5/10

    The food is good value, the restaurant is clean and the staff are very friendly, but the atmosphere needs work. The lights are too bright and there is no music. The interior feels and looks cheap.

  • A A.

    October 16, 2018264 reviews

    9.5/10

    thanks was a nice place for a variety of ages

  • Simon P.

    October 9, 20181 review

    10/10

    Thanks again for a great night! We have been here many times in the past and this is why we keep coming back See you again soon

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you for the feedback Simon. Always a pleasure having you.

  • John D.

    September 25, 20181 review

    2.5/10

    The temperature was cold. The food was 1980's vintage and tasteless.

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

  • A A.

    September 1, 2018297 reviews

    9.3/10

    Very comfortable and awesome fish tank

  • Jan H.

    August 17, 20181 review

    9.3/10

    Very enjoyable dinner.

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank You Jan. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience. We hope to see you back soon.

  • A A.

    July 18, 2018267 reviews

    7.3/10

    Decor look little tad dated but overall experience is good.

  • Kaye B.

    May 25, 201815 reviews

    8.8/10

    When we got there they didn’t seem to have our booking, but they managed to get us a table for 6. Lovely food and reasonable prices.

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you Kaye. We do apologise for the confusion. We are glad you enjoyed. We hope to see you back soon

  • Lisa R.

    May 12, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    First time here and def going back!

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you Lisa So glad you enjoyed your experience. We hope to see you back soon Apologies for the late reply to your review

  • Helen H.

    April 27, 20181 review

    10/10

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed it, was our pleasure. We hope to see you back soon.

  • Ros B.

    April 3, 20181 review

    9.3/10

    a good place to eat

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you Ken. Much appreciated. Hope to see you back soon.

  • Wayne T.

    February 22, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Good food. Nice atmosphere. Great value

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you Wayne. Much appreciated. We hope to see you back soon

  • Kelly C.

    February 17, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    We chose this restaurant from all the reviews on the internet and were not disappointed. Meals were delicious and the service was fantastic. Highly recommend

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure having you. I even heard all of you had travelled quite a distance to visit us. We look forward to seeing you back soon.

  • Allan R.

    February 13, 20181 review

    8.8/10

    Good and friendly service, very pleasant food and surroundings. Definitely will be back again

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Glad you enjoyed it. Thank you. We will glad to have you back anytime.

  • Margaret C.

    January 30, 20181 review

    8.8/10

    Staff were attentive and polite.

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you so much. We are glad you enjoyed your experience. Hopefully we will see you back soon

  • Peter S.

    January 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant, great food, great service

    Da Ricardo's (Owner)

    Thank you. We are so glad yoy enjoyed your experience. We look forward to having you back.

  • A A.

    January 18, 2018276 reviews

    10/10

    Had a great night out with friends

  • A A.

    November 24, 2017275 reviews

    7/10

Tripadvisor reviews

42 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search