Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Trendy

Reviews - da Tiberio a San Casciano

8.4/10
206
Via Sorripa, 8, 50026 San Casciano In Val Di PesaSee map

Average price €27

Menu dell'ultimo dell'anno. €100

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good206 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Antonietta V.
    Antonietta V.

    October 30, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Esperienza positiva, ottima atmosfera.. Sicuramente da ripetere????

  • Rub B.
    Rub B.

    August 25, 20215 reviews

    2/10

    Je n’ai pas pu y aller, ils ne nous ont pas acceptés.

  • Tommaso L.

    August 20, 20211 review

    8/10

    Spendida vista e roast beef sublime! esperienza davvero piacevole!

  • Carole S.

    August 16, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottimo ristorantino con una vista splendida sul Chianti e un tramonto meraviglioso! Cucina buona ed elegante lo consiglio

  • Zvika H.

    March 12, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderfull place, amazing food!!!

  • - -

    October 23, 20181 review

    7.5/10

    Great for an authentic Italian dining experience,with a limited menu. Not cheap. But good quality

  • Thomas B.

    July 11, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    A perfect lunch stop “under the Tuscan sun” at Villa I Barronci, food, service , wine, ambiance - everything. We will be back.

  • - -

    June 12, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Very good

    da Tiberio a San Casciano (Owner)

    Thank you sir. We hope to welcome you again in a next future!

  • Sara b.

    September 8, 20176 reviews

    10/10

    Location incantevole per pranzo romantico

    da Tiberio a San Casciano (Owner)

    Gentile Sara, Grazie per le sue belle parole, ci fanno molto piacere. Speriamo di riaverla presto con noi! Cordiali Saluti, Giulia Vannucci

  • Ivan b.

    June 19, 201713 reviews

    8.5/10

    LOCATION VERAMENTE INCANTEVOLE

    da Tiberio a San Casciano (Owner)

    Gentile Ivan, Siamo lieti che abbia apprezzato la nostra location unica. La aspettiamo presto! Cordiali Saluti, Giulia Vannucci

Tripadvisor reviews

140 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation