Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Da Vinci's 2

8.5/10
56
Av. de las Brisas, 6, 7 - local 24, 03189 VillamartínSee map

Average price €25

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous56 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Hazel f.
    Hazel f.

    September 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very good service. Separate Gluten Free menu. Would recommend.

  • A D.
    A D.

    September 6, 202225 reviews

    8/10

    Very nice ambiance

  • Romolo M.
    Romolo M.

    August 28, 202294 reviews

    7/10

    Ristorante caotico servizio scarso e confuso fajtas buone da ricevere.

  • Darren b.
    Darren b.

    July 28, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Nice restaurant had 5 menu del dia at 16:95 great value and 2 a la carte. Very fast and attentive service over all had a great experience ????

  • Joseph c.
    Joseph c.

    July 12, 20225 reviews

    8/10

    ????????????????

  • Moira C.
    Moira C.

    May 29, 20229 reviews

    8/10

    This is the only restaurant we have visited booked with The Fork that we have had to ask for our discount and this has happened each time we have been there. We always state when we arrive that we have booked with The Fork. Full price bill arrives waitress denies knowing anything about the Fork (she has been there for years) has to get the Manager who then comes to see what the problem is. Finally discount is given. Embarrassing to say the least as tables are very close. Otherwise a nice meal.

  • Brian D.
    Brian D.

    May 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing deal with fork offer. Great plaza restaurant, with great staff & amazing food. Service impeccable.

  • Kim a.
    Kim a.

    May 20, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Very attentive service friend;y and professional and lovely meal

  • Maree W.

    April 14, 20227 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food and very good service. Will be returning. Had the menu which was good value for money.

  • Sarah S.
    Sarah S.

    April 13, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous food , generous portions, lovely fresh & hot dishes. Highly recommended.

  • Stefan O.
    Stefan O.

    April 2, 202219 reviews

    8/10

    Good Food and Service with a good price

  • Dirk V.

    March 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with very nice staff. Food was as expected: excellent as always.

  • David S.

    March 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Absolutely fabulous meal. The combo starter for 2 is brilliant and is a meal in itself. We'll definitely be returning soon

  • Louise K.

    January 22, 20221 review

    8/10

    Very attentive staff. Good food and a great offer of 30% discount. Lacked a bit of atmosphere. Some background music may have helped. Got very loud by the end of the evening. Was difficult to hold a conversation

  • William M.

    January 7, 20221 review

    9/10

    Excellent food and service at Villamartin. Would recommend the restaurant, and go again. It was a night in January, could outside but warm in the restaurant, and made very friendly with staff especially Carol.

  • Susan H.

    December 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent meal, good portions, variety and delicious and lovely touch with bottle of wine for Christmas. First time visiting would definitely return.

  • Sarah S.
    Sarah S.

    November 3, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food and service was excellent, busy restaurant with good atmosphere. The pasta and cordon bleu was to die for !!

  • Sarah S.
    Sarah S.

    August 30, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding, The food and service was exceptional , large portions and great value for money .. We can’t wait to go back again !!!

  • Sylvia R.

    August 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fabulous food. My son’s ribs were enormous and the meat fell off the bone! Huge portion of burritos too! Excellent service on top. Thank you - we’ll definitely be back!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

48 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation