Back

Reviews Da Vittorio

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1978 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. George L.
    George L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice place. Enjoyed the very reasonably priced food. Friendly staff. Special mention to Irina who looked after us really well.

  2. Daniel J.
    Daniel J.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    We had pizza. It was ok but nothing more than that, just like the whole experience eating here.

  3. Luis A.
    Luis A.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Tutto bene

  4. Andrew C.
    Andrew C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great pasta!

  5. Lazar N.
    Lazar N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    What can I say, went back. Food was great. Nutella tiramisu delicious. Vine perfect. Danilo was very helpful! Mandatory to visit when in Rome!

  6. LUIZ S.
    LUIZ S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent place to go with nice atmosphere and excellent food and service with very good food price, must go to try.

  7. Marina i.
    Marina i.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Assolutamente da provare!!!

  8. Michele R.
    Michele R.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Una conferna

  9. Eamonn C.
    Eamonn C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great classic Roma restaurant with friendly staff and fun vibe

  10. Kelly H.
    Kelly H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food tasted great and the portions were generous without being too much. I would recommend this restaurant, but be sure to ask for the Fork discount, as they didn't give it to us.

  11. Vural Y.
    Vural Y.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pasta & pizza very good, also welcoming service.

  12. Anna Maria m.
    Anna Maria m.
    • 18 reviews
    7/10

    Buono

  13. Ana Beatriz B.
    Ana Beatriz B.
    • one review
    6/10

    From the riviews I ready before going I was really expecting the best pasta unfortunately it was horrible,heavy and salty. I ordered a Carbonara. The dessert I orgered a kind of profiteroles of nutela. dissapoining not that much nutella.

  14. Cole B.
    Cole B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful service. Danilo is great. Meat platter appetizer was delicious. Loved it

  15. Sara S.
    Sara S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Pizza is good but you must have the Tiramisu... it is not to be missed!

  16. Danny S.
    Danny S.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Calzones were excellent. Deep fried rice and cheese starters are worth it. Order them! House wine was also good. Half the price of the others listed.

  17. VITTORIA F.
    VITTORIA F.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo cibo.

  18. Alex J. Z.
    Alex J. Z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very delicious food & greatest service, normal prices !

  19. Gianluca G.
    Gianluca G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Si mangia bene casareccio, personale gentilissimo, Danilo top

  20. Simone S.
    Simone S.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Staff super, antipasti fritti fantastici

  21. Giuseppe m.
    Giuseppe m.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Buono

  22. Marco D.
    Marco D.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo

  23. Samuel G.
    Samuel G.
    • 32 reviews
    6/10

    Nice little restaurant. When it fills up you're squeezed in closely. They got one order wrong and forgot to add the fork discount. Food is good but not spectacular.

  24. Giovanni G.
    Giovanni G.
    • 48 reviews
    8/10

    Vittorio è sempre una garanzia.

  25. Rachel M.
    Rachel M.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Really disappointing food (we had to send pasta dishes back because the pasta was so overcooked, although they were kind enough to bring us new dishes), tacky ambience.

  26. VITTORIA F.
    VITTORIA F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo.

  27. Giancarlo f.
    Giancarlo f.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    Da provare!

  28. Daniel e.
    Daniel e.
    • one review
    8/10

    Discount was not honored.

  29. Vanna l.
    Vanna l.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima cucina locale!

  30. Vikas K.
    Vikas K.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The Bill was not right.

  31. MARIA JOSE R.
    MARIA JOSE R.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Trato agradable. Comida normal.

  32. Tatyana A.
    Tatyana A.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    the restaurant is very nice, outside tables are comfortable

  33. Martin Peter F.
    Martin Peter F.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Good service, good food, reasonably priced.

  34. Stefano D.
    Stefano D.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    ottimo ristorante, molto buona la cucina tipica romana. merita.

  35. Elisa Z.
    Elisa Z.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Ristorante accogliente, piccolo e semplice. Ho assaggiato una bruschetta e un'insalata accompagnata da focaccia, ingredienti di buona qualità. Non ho provato i piatti più corposi, dalla focaccia mi sento di dire che l'impasto della pizza è gustoso ma pesante. Servizio reattivo, i camerieri nonostante molto gentili non sono mai arrivati prima della mia alzata di mano.

  36. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 43 reviews
    7/10

    Abbiamo preso una carbonara, gnocchi ai carciofi, saltimbocca alla romana ed il carciofo alla giudia...la carbonara era molto buona mentre il resto direi nella media. Il personale è molto gentile ma, purtroppo, una tavolata eccessivamente rumorosa é stata un po' fastidiosa. Molto onesto il conto con lo sconto TheFork ;)

  37. Federica C.
    Federica C.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastici i tiramisù. Piatti ottimi e abbondanti.

  38. Sarah S.
    Sarah S.
    • 4 reviews
    5/10

    Sigh...we really wanted to like this restaurant. After a long day of sightseeing we were excited about trying their pizza based on the glowing reviews. Ultimately food was just average and the waitstaff completely ambivalent. Maybe it was just an off night?

  39. Amilcare p.
    Amilcare p.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Buona qualità e buon prezzo consigliato per chi desidera una trattoria Romana nella zona di trastevere

  40. Ella k.
    Ella k.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, good service and great location