8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1970 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ella k.
    Ella k.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice place on a regular night

  2. Stuart K.
    Stuart K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant. Definitely our favourite meal of our trip to Rome. Very authentic, rustic food. Shared a pasta to start, then had a pizza each for our main. Would recommend the potato, sausage and truffle paste pizza bianco. Nutella tiramisu was outstanding, all for a very reasonable price.

  3. Steven A.
    Steven A.
    • 40 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good home made food. Lovely ambiance

  4. Paul  H.
    Paul H.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Danilo and his team did a wonderful work! Cheers from Belgium!

  5. Lynne W.
    Lynne W.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    What can I say? When you are in a city like Rome and you end up going to the same restaurant twice and considering a third, the place has to be really good. We ended up visiting Da Vittorio two days in a row and left both times with big smiles on our faces. The Food is great and plentyfull, everything tastes fresh and our waiter , Ionela was extremly helpfull and a wonderfull attentive hostess. We will be back!

  6. Lynne W.
    Lynne W.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food and very helpfull waiters. We loved the gnocci and the ice cream! We have already booked our next meal there.

  7. Stephan R.
    Stephan R.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice little restaurant. Fresh and good food.

  8. Aurélie I.
    Aurélie I.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Traditional Italian restaurant in Rome. Danilo who served us was very nice, attentive listener. The heart-shape pizza was a kind attention, and very tasteful. The final check was definitely attractive for what we ate.

  9. Nils Olav L.
    Nils Olav L.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The food was ok, but not perfect.

  10. Tom S.
    Tom S.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Great service and food

  11. Rafael J.
    Rafael J.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice, cheap, delicious

  12. Marc R.
    Marc R.
    • 42 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good Italian restaurant in Trastevere neighborhood. No complain at all about the food or the service, it wasn't the best I have eaten but it was worth its money. If I had to find a problem I would say its the atmosphere, too small tables even though the restaurant was almost empty most of the time we passed by it.

  13. Silvia T.
    Silvia T.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Couple (italo-spanish) : The cuisine is very good. In this typical trattoria romana you can taste the local cuisine and all is hand made. Good staff and excellent atmosphere.

  14. Russ M.
    Russ M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Awesome food, great service and really great value for money....a must if you're near Trastevere!

  15. Rustan A.
    Rustan A.
    • 26 reviews
    7/10

    Small trattoria, good place to eat a sheap meal. Child friendly staff. They make pizzas in funny shaped forms that is fun for the children.

  16. Kathy H.
    Kathy H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent meal, lovely restaurant. Would definitely return.