Register my restaurant
Help


French

Reviews - Dakota Restaurant

9.4/10
1054
37 Rue Castillon, 83000 Toulon
French
Average price €39

Get up to 40% off

Conditions may apply

Dakota Restaurant

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent1053 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Alex B.1 review

    June 22, 2024

    6/10

    Restaurant correct

  • Elisabeth b.4 reviews

    February 3, 2022

    10/10

    Nickel

  • Michel B.

    Michel B.67 reviews

    December 11, 2021

    10/10

    Nice decoration, PERFECT QUALITY MEAT, Duck and Angus was by our menus and it was worth of it. Don't miss your chance having a meal at Dakota. Understand they mistakenly accepted to be eventually paid throughout the app but in fact they strongly doesn't wish it, be fair, pay them directly. ????

  • Shivani B.

    Shivani B.1 review

    August 24, 2021

    10/10

    Fresh cocktails, chunky burgers, great service, I had a nice time.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Gilda L.1 review

    August 3, 2021

    8.5/10

    The food was really good and the service quality was also there. It wasn't the atmosphere I was looking for but some people would enjoy it. It was festive and much contact with the service people has been made. The meat is good (I expect a lot from the place I go to concerning the meat), we can agree the place is nice for a casual diner.

  • Sterre D.12 reviews

    July 22, 2021

    8.5/10

    Nice food and service! The place is not very charming, but the people are very friendly and the food is very good :)

  • Amélie S.4 reviews

    July 2, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent! Great value for money and super friendly service. Food for all tastes, and even lots of choices for desserts. You won't be disappointed

  • Chloé O.1 review

    October 29, 2020

    9/10

    Amazing!

  • Rafael m.27 reviews

    February 24, 2020

    10/10

    Great atmosphere. We took the sea fruits and the meat dishes. It is a good choice to try different kind of meats. The only problem is that the dishes took too long to be prepared but it was a worthwhile waiting.

  • Lucien b.91 reviews

    September 10, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent A recommander

  • Diego P.57 reviews

    June 29, 2019

    10/10

    Everything was great. From the service (coupled with the sense of humor), to the presentation and decoration, to the taste of the meals. Highly recommended.

Tripadvisor reviews

327 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.