Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Dama e Vagabundo

9/10
1381
Rua da Betesga 1, 1100-202 LisbonSee map

Average price €12

-50% em toda a Carta - TheFork FEST

sugestão do chef - Dama e Vagabundo, Lisbon
sugestão do chef - Dama e Vagabundo, Lisbon
sugestão prato - Dama e Vagabundo, Lisbon
sugestão prato - Dama e Vagabundo, Lisbon

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1381 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anne B.

    October 16, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    This is our second visit to Dama e Vagabundo. The food is delicious, the staff helpful and enthusiastic. Easy to find and will certainly return again soon.

  • Luke B.
    Luke B.

    October 14, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice food and staff. Great choice of pizzas.

  • Sara P.

    October 13, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Ótima comida num bom ambiente, staff super disponível e atencioso !

  • Bouchra B.

    October 10, 2021106 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bonne pizza, pâtes assez moyennes, service très sympa

  • Carlos C.

    October 9, 202126 reviews

    8/10

    recomendo vivamente

  • Ailis G.
    Ailis G.

    October 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing Pizza!

  • Daniela C.
    Daniela C.

    October 4, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    As pizzas são muitas boas ????

  • Melissa G.

    October 3, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    The Vagabundo pizza was exceptional!

  • Alan W.

    September 29, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Ana S.

    September 25, 20217 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Manuel M.

    September 24, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Julie B.

    September 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and friendly staff

  • Waldemar c.
    Waldemar c.

    September 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Tudo muito bom

  • Gonçalo L.
    Gonçalo L.

    September 18, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Bom atendimento, muito boa comida. Voltarei certamente

  • Lynn P.

    September 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Llora the host Enticed and welcomed us in for a lite refreshment early afternoon. We enjoyed it so much that we returned in the evening for dinner. Great staff, warm plates and good food.

  • Henrique C.

    September 14, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Atendimento excelente.

  • Rita C.
    Rita C.

    September 9, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Gabriel S.
    Gabriel S.

    September 9, 202114 reviews

    8/10

    Os funcionários muito simpáticos e atenciosos!

  • Vera G.
    Vera G.

    September 7, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Atendimento muito simpático e prestável. Ficámos na parte exterior. Comida deliciosa numa localização super central! Recomendo e voltarei

  • Dominic N.

    September 5, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Great pizza, I recommend the Calzone and the Sangria! Friendly staff and nice location. I will come back for sure!

  • Ana Rita T.
    Ana Rita T.

    September 5, 202172 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente experiência!

  • Ana S.
    Ana S.

    September 3, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Funcionários excelentes, dos melhores atendimentos que já tive!

  • Maria M.
    Maria M.

    September 3, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Comida deliciosa, ótimo atendimento. Recomendo a pizza de burrata, que estava maravilhosa. Fizemos reservar e tudo funcionou bem. Voltarei com certeza!

  • Marcel M.
    Marcel M.

    August 31, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Grande Thiago

  • Susana P.

    August 30, 20211 review

    9/10

    Muito Agradável! Recomendo imenso!

  • MARIA P.

    August 29, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Staff mega simpático, comida deliciosa e com menu variado.

  • Sofia C.

    August 29, 202139 reviews

    10/10

    Comida simplesmente deliciosa. Atendimento fantástico, staff muito atencioso. Adorei! Recomendo vivamente!

  • Diogo D.

    August 27, 20211 review

    9/10

    Comida fantástica e bom ambiente

  • Remo Z.

    August 27, 202133 reviews

    8.5/10

    all good

  • João B.

    August 26, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Recomendo pela simpatia e pela comida. Gostei muito

  • Antero M.

    August 25, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Comida italiana muito boa, excelentes profissionais, atenciosos e solícitos com o cliente. A repetir.

  • Sonia L.

    August 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Buenisimas!!!!

  • Arthur D.

    August 22, 20211 review

    7/10

    Great food and service. Inside area looks nice but the outside table design is outdated and like every tourist restaurant in Lisboa

  • João M.

    August 21, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom no geral

  • Corinna G.

    August 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Super leckere Pizza und direkt am schönen Praca da Figuera gelegen.

  • Simon V.

    August 20, 20217 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely place, with some great pizza!

  • Carlos F.
    Carlos F.

    August 16, 202143 reviews

    9.5/10

    Atenciosamente muito bem recebido por tudo o staff. Comida muito saborosa a voltar.

  • Anca P.
    Anca P.

    August 14, 202144 reviews

    10/10

    Even though located in the touristic area, we felt welcomed in this restaurant. Everyone who served us was extremely nice. The portions are huge. We loved every bit of it.

  • Catia c.

    August 14, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Comida 5*, staff 5* muito bom e a recomendar

  • Ana F.

    August 13, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    Comida saborosa e staff muito simpático e atencioso.

Tripadvisor reviews

757 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation