Back

Reviews Damasquino

9/10

Excellent

based on 1689 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Ines R.
    Ines R.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Cuisine correcte

  2. Mazen M.
    Mazen M.
    • one review
    10/10

    It's was tastes great. With excellent service.

  3. Gilbert V.
    Gilbert V.
    • 150 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent !

  4. Sibylle v.
    Sibylle v.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon!

  5. Othmane A.
    Othmane A.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Top ! Super libanais !

  6. Guillaume D.
    Guillaume D.
    • 85 reviews
    8/10

    Bien.

  7. Naouel I.
    Naouel I.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Un mot:excellent !

  8. Marcelo N.
    Marcelo N.
    • 49 reviews
    6/10

    Too expensive for what was served

  9. Mohammed E.
    Mohammed E.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    excellent food and very good service!

  10. Armelle C.
    Armelle C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente soiree et diner :)

  11. Simon P.
    Simon P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super nourriture et service au top !

  12. Philippe S.
    Philippe S.
    • 26 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nourriture correcte mais service lent

  13. Cheyma R.
    Cheyma R.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    A cosy little restaurant in the middle of the famous pedestrian Rue Daguerre, in the 14th district. Here you can enjoy a high quality Syrian -Lebanese meal with various choices of Mezze, meat, salads... It is one of the tastiest in Paris. Don’t forget to try the so delicious Mahalabiya! The staff will for sure make you feel welcomed and comfortable! They will always serve you with a big warm smile!

  14. Jessy H.
    Jessy H.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    I'm glad that I discovered this tasty restaurant today through TheFork. The food is so fresh and delicious. Even the fries are hand-cut and not bought frozen.

  15. Sami f.
    Sami f.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Top parfait

  16. MENGYI Z.
    MENGYI Z.
    • 22 reviews
    7/10

    My second time here. The first time was perfect but this time even I did ordered the same, it tasted a bit different. Probably because the food was a bit cold.

  17. Rami a.
    Rami a.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  18. Katja K.
    Katja K.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We entered nearly at closing time so they were busy putting away their stuff which was a bit annoying. But the food was good and waiter very nice.

  19. Philippe D.
    Philippe D.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    Très bien

  20. Stephane m.
    Stephane m.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Quiet restaurant with very good Lebanese food.

  21. Ingrid L.
    Ingrid L.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant à retenir

  22. Jean-Marie G.
    Jean-Marie G.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good restaurant , good food and good services to recommend.

  23. Alessandra M.
    Alessandra M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant et tres bon

  24. Ibrahim a.
    Ibrahim a.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  25. Yawo Cyprien N.
    Yawo Cyprien N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ????

  26. Doreen Y.
    Doreen Y.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food,great value!

  27. Izabela p.
    Izabela p.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food super friendly staff ;)

  28. Sylvain A.
    Sylvain A.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien

  29. Ali C.
    Ali C.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Le service est au top

  30. Luc L.
    Luc L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait au top

  31. EMILIE P.
    EMILIE P.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Un bon restaurant libanais ! Service impeccable, le restaurant est très propre.

  32. Sana S.
    Sana S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  33. Catherine V.
    Catherine V.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant ,que je recommanderai à mes amis .

  34. Valerie r.
    Valerie r.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Parfait

  35. Steffen B.
    Steffen B.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Starters were fine and good. We were disappointed by our main for which we chose an assortment of hot and cold dishes. In fact, these were simply a bunch of cold starters grouped together into one plate. I would simply have put "assortment of starters" on the menu to make it clear. Would have liked to try some of the "real" main courses, since they looked pretty tasty. Due to the good starters and the fact that I have no idea how the mains actually taste, I'll recommend the restaurant!

  36. SALIHA M.
    SALIHA M.
    • 12 reviews
    7/10

    Service impeccable, décoration simple.

  37. Marina B.
    Marina B.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Reasonably priced, friendly staff, good fish of the day (whole sea bream)

  38. Clement m.
    Clement m.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Extra !

  39. Alexandre H.
    Alexandre H.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  40. A P.
    A P.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Cold mezzes were so much better than hot ones.