9/10
Excellent
based on 1504 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Guillaume D.
    Guillaume D.
    • 83 reviews
    8/10

    Bien.

  2. Naouel I.
    Naouel I.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Un mot:excellent !

  3. Marcelo N.
    Marcelo N.
    • 49 reviews
    6/10

    Too expensive for what was served

  4. Mohammed E.
    Mohammed E.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    excellent food and very good service!

  5. Armelle C.
    Armelle C.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente soiree et diner :)

  6. Simon P.
    Simon P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super nourriture et service au top !

  7. Philippe S.
    Philippe S.
    • 26 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nourriture correcte mais service lent

  8. Cheyma R.
    Cheyma R.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    A cosy little restaurant in the middle of the famous pedestrian Rue Daguerre, in the 14th district. Here you can enjoy a high quality Syrian -Lebanese meal with various choices of Mezze, meat, salads... It is one of the tastiest in Paris. Don’t forget to try the so delicious Mahalabiya! The staff will for sure make you feel welcomed and comfortable! They will always serve you with a big warm smile!

  9. Jessy H.
    Jessy H.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    I'm glad that I discovered this tasty restaurant today through TheFork. The food is so fresh and delicious. Even the fries are hand-cut and not bought frozen.

  10. Sami f.
    Sami f.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Top parfait

  11. MENGYI Z.
    MENGYI Z.
    • 21 reviews
    7/10

    My second time here. The first time was perfect but this time even I did ordered the same, it tasted a bit different. Probably because the food was a bit cold.

  12. Rami a.
    Rami a.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  13. Katja K.
    Katja K.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We entered nearly at closing time so they were busy putting away their stuff which was a bit annoying. But the food was good and waiter very nice.

  14. Philippe D.
    Philippe D.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    Très bien

  15. Stephane m.
    Stephane m.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Quiet restaurant with very good Lebanese food.

  16. Ingrid L.
    Ingrid L.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant à retenir

  17. Jean-Marie G.
    Jean-Marie G.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good restaurant , good food and good services to recommend.

  18. Alessandra M.
    Alessandra M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant et tres bon

  19. Ibrahim a.
    Ibrahim a.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  20. Yawo Cyprien N.
    Yawo Cyprien N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ????

  21. Doreen Y.
    Doreen Y.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food,great value!

  22. Izabela p.
    Izabela p.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food super friendly staff ;)

  23. Sylvain A.
    Sylvain A.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bien

  24. Ali C.
    Ali C.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Le service est au top

  25. Luc L.
    Luc L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait au top

  26. EMILIE P.
    EMILIE P.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Un bon restaurant libanais ! Service impeccable, le restaurant est très propre.

  27. Sana S.
    Sana S.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  28. Catherine V.
    Catherine V.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant ,que je recommanderai à mes amis .

  29. Valerie r.
    Valerie r.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Parfait

  30. Steffen B.
    Steffen B.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Starters were fine and good. We were disappointed by our main for which we chose an assortment of hot and cold dishes. In fact, these were simply a bunch of cold starters grouped together into one plate. I would simply have put "assortment of starters" on the menu to make it clear. Would have liked to try some of the "real" main courses, since they looked pretty tasty. Due to the good starters and the fact that I have no idea how the mains actually taste, I'll recommend the restaurant!

  31. SALIHA M.
    SALIHA M.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Service impeccable, décoration simple.

  32. Marina B.
    Marina B.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Reasonably priced, friendly staff, good fish of the day (whole sea bream)

  33. Clement m.
    Clement m.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Extra !

  34. Alexandre H.
    Alexandre H.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  35. Anjana P.
    Anjana P.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Cold mezzes were so much better than hot ones.

  36. Laure M.
    Laure M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bien!

  37. Jean-noël L.
    Jean-noël L.
    • 103 reviews
    9/10

    Bon resto, et service sympa !

  38. Alexandre H.
    Alexandre H.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excelent a tout niveau bravo

  39. Ramy E.
    Ramy E.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Simple et bon

  40. Joohyun S.
    Joohyun S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon!