Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Danio Restaurant

9.1/10
1045
Viale Sergio Bernardini, 704, 55041 Lido di Camaiore
Seafood
Average price €30

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Danio Restaurant

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1045 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Lisa Maria D.

    Lisa Maria D.11 reviews

    June 25, 2024

    10/10

    Superb in every way, from beautiful setting on the beach to mouth watering delicious creative cuisine to warm hospitality. Fabulous relaxing evening.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Nadezhda S.31 reviews

    June 10, 2022

    10/10

    Great seafood pasta and very cosy ambience.

  • PAOLO M.97 reviews

    May 18, 2022

    9/10

    I had a great lunch, on the beach, the food was superb: I had homemade spaghetti allo scoglio, and the sea sausage, which was a very pleasant surprise, out of the ordinary

  • Anca D.

    Anca D.9 reviews

    September 18, 2020

    10/10

    Hidden gem in the middle of Versilia! Excellent, fresh food! The team goes out of their way to accommodate all your needs. Arrive early and take your aperitif on the upper deck with excellent views on the beach and sunset!

  • Anca D.

    Anca D.9 reviews

    September 19, 2020

    10/10

    Decided to return for dinner! Thank you Francesco for the great food and excellent service!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Lyran T.29 reviews

    June 19, 2020

    10/10

    Excellent seafood salad and very good seafood pasta dishes. Everything we ate was great - even the pistachio tartufo desert. Only comment I have was that the main dishes selection were a bit limited but we were told they will have a more extensive menus in July for the high season.

  • Suzanne M.1 review

    May 21, 2019

    10/10

    Great food & excellent setting on the beach overlooking the sea Really friendly and helpful Would recommend a visit

Tripadvisor reviews

98 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.