9.5/10
Excellent
based on 368 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gladys L.
    Gladys L.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Well treated as always!

  2. Laura G.
    Laura G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The quality of the ingredients and the originality of the recipes are impressive! The food was delicious and offered dishes from.dofferent regions. I'm Italian and I totally recommend it!

  3. Amy s.
    Amy s.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    A wonderful small restaurant off the beaten track. We had a terrific meal at a reasonable price. We ate lasagna, eggplant parmigiana and roast beef. They provided a complimentary platter of roasted vegetables. The wine was also moderately priced. Good service too!

  4. עידן G.
    עידן G.
    • one review
    10/10

    was super lekker!!!!..............................................................................................................................

  5. Karin I.
    Karin I.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellent

  6. Fiona E.
    Fiona E.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing food! The portions are sized so generously that I unfortunately couldn’t try a dessert anymore. But it’s another good reason to come back here.

  7. Omer B.
    Omer B.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Really recomamded! Good food and service

  8. Piotr M.
    Piotr M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and friendly people. I recommend going there of you look for delicious (Italian) food. I recommend Rabbit if it is in the menu.

  9. Shel D.
    Shel D.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    This tiny restaurant is really a great find. The staff are very welcoming and attentive. The fusion of countries (Italian, South African, and Brazilian) is well integrated into the food. We ordered the catch of the day, the beef and the large dessert sampler and enjoyed it all thoroughly! This was certainly a memorable meal!

  10. Karla V.
    Karla V.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    One feels so welcomed there. Very friendly and personal service. And oh, the dishes... They are beyond. With these meals you feel like an Italian home has come to Amsterdam.

  11. Meriam v.
    Meriam v.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Superlekker eten met aandacht

  12. Gladys L.
    Gladys L.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Getting to Dappertutto is like going to the home of someone who cares about you. They care about each detail to make you feel confortable. Also they care about every ingredient of the dishes to the point that everything is so tasty. Super happy to dedicated my me-time to eat delicious and relax there.

  13. Laurens D.
    Laurens D.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Definitely a new food experience since they change their menu every day depending what they have in stock and weather conditions.

  14. Noam G.
    Noam G.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great Italian food, nice menu with interesting specials, nice one selection too. Highly recommended

  15. Tanja H.
    Tanja H.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Brilliant food , wine and service - a gem in Amsterdam - price quality best I know of Owners and staff have passion for the profession and fun in the work in a way you rarely see. Can’t go wrong here - Lobe it!

  16. Michiel P.
    Michiel P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Just really good food at this little gem in the eastern part of town

  17. Willem En Carla w.
    Willem En Carla w.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Prima restaurant

  18. Tina B.
    Tina B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best restaurant in Oost, service, wine, and a diverse menu with BURSTING flavours! Dessert was divine. Very special place amongst all the mediocre hipster offerings in de buurt.

  19. Karin I.
    Karin I.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super!!

  20. Sandra b.
    Sandra b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful! Service was superb, the food was outstanding. We were in for a celebratory gathering of family and friends and this lovely restaurant made for a perfect evening. It is small which makes it feel charming and intimate. Highly recommend!

  21. Heather K.
    Heather K.
    • 39 reviews
    10/10

    A jewel of a restaurant! Fantastic, creative Italian cooking of the highest order! From the lovely antipasto Romana to the almond chocolate cake. Fine wine as well! Thank you for a great evening!

  22. Parul b.
    Parul b.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food!!

  23. Nadine S.
    Nadine S.
    • one review
    10/10

    So much food! So much dedication! So much care and service! Such a lovely atmosphere! I’m looking forward to going back!

  24. Mark H.
    Mark H.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly service, Good choice of dishes, large portions and a cosy atmosphere. What's not to love. We would happily go back there.

  25. Lelia S.
    Lelia S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    I go to Dappertutto frequently and still, it's always a surprise. The fish dishes are always fantastic as they strike you with their creative mix of flavors. The menu's specials are really worth their names!!

  26. CC S.
    CC S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    What a lovely meal...an interesting menu and authentic flavors and choices. Can't wait to return to try other dishes. A real find for foodies!

  27. Lorenzo p.
    Lorenzo p.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely restaurant: good service, nice presentation and elaborated food based on seasonal ingredients. My favorite in Amsterdam.

  28. Lenny P.
    Lenny P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service! What a surprise this little gem of a restaurant this was to discover. Delicious and very fresh food. Highly recommend it!

  29. Aziz T.
    Aziz T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastisch restaurant

  30. Rob c.
    Rob c.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Prima gegeten!

  31. René D.
    René D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lekker en attent

  32. Christian J G.
    Christian J G.
    • one review
    9/10

    klein, maar fijn! Kok komt persoonlijk de fantastische gerechten aankondigen,die echter duidelijk kleiner geserveerd kunnen worden. Goed wijnadvies.

  33. Ceri B.
    Ceri B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Superb food and service combined with a good selection of wines. No what we expected, but more than we could have hoped for. Will definitely return.

  34. Oscar d.
    Oscar d.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    I have visited Dapper Tutto november 5th 2016 with my wife. It is a small place with a few tables only. Very personal and friendly welcome and service. Limited menu (8 starters and 8 main dishes). But..... excellent!!!! Stuffed calamari so rich with flavors and fine veggies. Absolutely astonishing. Perfect wine. Go there fast because the price is not in relation to the high standerd and quality. Only 30 euro for starter and main course with this quality is very cheap for Amsterdam. Well done Dapper Tutto! https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g188590-r435114608-Amsterdam_North_Holland_Province.html#

  35. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.25/10

    I went to Dappertutto with my husband and his family. We were delighted with the food and the polite and swift service. I ordered vegetarian food (gnocchi di ricotta) for starters and baked aubergines for main course. They were very tasty and fulfilling. The rest of us ordered oxtail, chicken and rabbit, which also received a lot of appraisal. I can truly recommend this place.

  36. Clay P.
    Clay P.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    The best tasting food at an affordable price, with impeccable service and a menu that is always fresh and full of wonderful ideas and combinations that I've never come across before. You can tell by the passion they have when describing the menu, often done by the chef personally, that a lot of love, care and attention have gone into the ingredients and recipes. And the service is one of the best I've had the joy if experiencing in Amsterdam, probably due in large part to the fact that the owners are expats themselves. We are always welcomed warmly and invited to enjoy the falvoursome wine of the month. With fantastic service, an ever changing delicious menu at prices that won't break the bank, then definitely check out Dappertutto.