Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

British Trendy

Reviews - Darwin Brasserie at Sky Garden

9.1/10
82
20 Fenchurch Street The Sky Garden, EC3M 3BY LondonSee map

Average price £41

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent82 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Elliot C.

    August 17, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Very fast , polite service, food was great, priced very reasonably.

  • Gilly T.

    August 10, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Sydell B.

    July 13, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Ispha H.

    July 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Melt in your mouth food. Lovely views and ambience. My second visit, first with work colleagues and this time for my best friends birthday lunch. Would definitely recommend!

  • Fiz c.

    June 17, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Valerie N.

    February 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    We absolutely had a fabulous time. The team were amazing and really looked after us and made our visit special, lovely food and the views are wonderful. Thank you for am amazing lunch.

  • Daniel M.

    February 26, 20201 review

    10/10

    Superb!! Great food, great service! Cant wait to come again

  • Justine M.

    February 24, 20201 review

    8.8/10

    Very Good.

  • Deborah f.

    February 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Absolutely amazing experience views, food and service was perfect. Lovely waitress gave us brilliant recommendations. Fish cakes were excellent.

  • Keith W.

    January 18, 20201 review

    9.8/10

    We arrived quarter hour early and was taken to a table very soon. The staff were amazing. Very good customer service.

  • Chan W.

    January 18, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Foods was very very good, especially the Ox cheeks. Ambience great and the manager was very friendly. Would come back soon!

  • Caroline m.

    January 16, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    fantastic!!! Food delicious and service great, atmosphere amazing! Iwona and Artemis were so helpful and attentive.

  • Natalie S.

    January 15, 20201 review

    3.8/10

    Poor. Below average food, forgot the side, nobody to gives us our coats and had to find it ourselves.

  • Betty L.

    January 14, 20201 review

    9/10
  • Abdullah A.

    January 14, 20201 review

    8/10

    Wonderful

  • Michael S.

    January 14, 20201 review

    7.3/10

    Spectacular view, excellent service, food and wine were fine, but quite expensive for what they were.

  • Lorraine H.

    January 13, 20202 reviews

    5/10

    Overpriced drinks, food wasn’t that great to be honest. Views were fantastic

  • Louise M.

    January 12, 20202 reviews

    8.5/10

    Really great experience fab food, lovely staff and amazing views

  • Kelly M.

    January 11, 20201 review

    8.8/10
  • Gill W.

    January 6, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Beautiful views. Good choice of food on the menu including vegetarian and began options.

  • Gloria T.

    December 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    A little bit expensive

  • Christopher S.

    December 5, 20191 review

    8.3/10

    Fantastic

  • Carla S.

    December 4, 20191 review

    10/10

    Good food with an amazing view. Great service too.

  • Dave S.

    November 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Superb

  • Will B.

    November 12, 20191 review

    9/10

    Good breakfast, but great value. The view is incredible

  • Christine B.

    November 12, 20191 review

    4.8/10

    Service was very good however, the menu was very limited and not overly interesting.

  • Simon S.

    November 7, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Chan W.

    October 24, 20194 reviews

    8.3/10

    Great service, had a birthday surprise for my friend, nice touch!

  • Farhana H.

    October 19, 20192 reviews

    9/10
  • Olaf G.

    October 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wir waren dort zum Frühstück Servic, erstklassig, freundlich. Location, atemberaubend. Qualität der Speisen, sehr gut.

  • Suzanne p.

    October 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    Super location with stunning views of London. Lovely ambience with excellent, efficient and friendly service. Food and drink choice was amazing. Lunch was lovely.

  • Jo B.

    October 3, 20191 review

    8.8/10
  • Sana N.

    September 29, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We had a beautiful time here. Everything was lovely. We came for my partners birthday and it couldn’t have been better.

  • Jennifer A.

    September 25, 20191 review

    9/10

    Stunning situation, great service, good food.

  • Philip H.

    September 15, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Great experience. Fabulous views. Good food.

  • Yessmin E.

    September 14, 20191 review

    8/10

    So good!

  • Sarah C.

    September 5, 20191 review

    10/10

    Brilliant time at Sky Garden... good delicious, great wine, our waitress Iolanda was lovely, kind, helpful & knowledgeable.

  • Mike B.

    September 4, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We had a fabulous late lunch, the food was lovely and the service attentive but not intrusive. The restaurant had a great atmosphere, great views was light and airy

  • Veronica D.

    September 3, 20191 review

    8/10

    Service to begin with was fab. Think they got too busy and not enough attention to our needs were given. Ie we were nt offered desert, tea, coffee, etc

  • Isky G.

    September 3, 20191 review

    7/10

    good service and food was good. The location is what it a wonderful experience

Tripadvisor reviews

4267 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation