Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - DaV Mare

9.2/10
109
Piazza Martiri Olivetta, 1, 16034 Portofino
Mediterranean
Average price €120

DaV Mare

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent109 reviews
9/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • John H.2 reviews

    September 19, 2023

    10/10

    Thanks for a lovely lunch. Fresh and well presented seafood.

  • Patricia D.1 review

    September 6, 2023

    8/10

    Restaurant location was perfect. Service was slow and prices took us by surprise. Glasses of wine were minimum of €30 each. No facility to add gratuity to credit card, had to be paid in cash! Certainly no question on food quality but prices make you think twice for a repeat visit

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Jeff S.1 review

    August 31, 2023

    10/10

    A great location, menu, staff and food. We really, really enjoyed our evening there.

  • Kirill G.3 reviews

    July 14, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing restaurant! Food, service, atmosphere - impeccable!

  • Aidan S.1 review

    June 8, 2023

    10/10

    Perfection, food and service of the highest quality. A very special restaurant in an equally special location ! Our dinner was way beyond expectations

  • Kobe M.1 review

    May 20, 2023

    10/10

    Wonderful meal, quality of ingredients was highlighted through a simplistic and well crafted menu. The Milk desert was a highlight, and by far one of the best deserts I’ve had in my life.

  • Ilya M.

    Ilya M.9 reviews

    January 3, 2023

    10/10

    Just top of the top. And as all top stuff does not come cheap.

  • Horst F.3 reviews

    July 5, 2022

    10/10

    BEST EVER !! AMAZING

  • Alex T.7 reviews

    August 4, 2019

    8/10

    Everything is more less OK, but the food is not tasty and overpriced. Location is very good, staff are very friendly. The desserts not tasty and overpriced

  • - -1 review

    June 5, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent. Expensive. We decided to eat here for the last night in Portofino. Very attentive. Food is excellent and service is exceptional. Not for a budget traveler. But worth it if you want to splurge.

Tripadvisor reviews

104 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.