Back

Reviews - Dawat

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 4305 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Jeffrey B.
    Jeffrey B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Milan’s best Indian Resturant

  2. Marco P.
    Marco P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  3. Jeffrey B.
    Jeffrey B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The absolute finest indiano restaurant in all of milano. Always the freshest food and highest quality with delightful service.

  4. Noemi C.
    Noemi C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimi come sempre

  5. Stéphanie F.
    Stéphanie F.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Semplicemente una conferma.

  6. Suraj H.
    Suraj H.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Good !!

  7. Pietro T.
    Pietro T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Ci torneremo!

  8. Raffaele P.
    Raffaele P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Come sempre top

  9. Mariella B.
    Mariella B.
    • 76 reviews
    7.5/10

    Molto gentili e attenti

  10. Marta M.
    Marta M.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  11. Nina k.
    Nina k.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Was My second time At Dawat and they always overwhelm me with their hospitality and jumme plates. Anything you order is just super delicious. Really recommend this place

  12. Angelia C.
    Angelia C.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    I’ve been trying several Indian restaurants but at Dawat I can say that the food is really good!!

  13. Alessandro C.
    Alessandro C.
    • 70 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  14. Stéphanie F.
    Stéphanie F.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma. Torneremo

  15. Olga Y.
    Olga Y.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre al top

  16. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Charming atmosphere and amazing food, what else?

  17. Nico V.
    Nico V.
    • one review
    5/10

    Cibo mediocre

  18. Clara G.
    Clara G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service :)

  19. Mike R.
    Mike R.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service. Dishes are amazing, lots of variety and many dishes available for vegetarians. I will definitely be coming back!

  20. Sharanpreet K.
    Sharanpreet K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really nice food.

  21. Alex  A.
    Alex A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Really impressed! Will definitely go back. Food is authentic and quick service too. A little over priced but will still go back once in a while.

  22. Terri A.
    Terri A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was fantastic. The chicken curry was so good that when I was finished the bowl looked like it had been washed. I tried the garlic naan this time, it was good, but I think I prefer the regular naan. Next time I'll try the cheese naan. The seeds brought at the end of.the meal to help with digestion was a vert nice touch. Will definitely go back.

  23. Nina k.
    Nina k.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    The staff was incredibly sweet and friendly with us since we entered the restaurant. The place is super cosy and nicely decoreted. Food was over the top! We had some appetizers first. After chicken kebap with some cheek peaks and some potato spinach plate. So jummee. But best of all were the deserts. We took the pistachio and mango icecream cakes????(don’t know the right name) was the best desert ever eaten! Specially pistachio! And also if you go you need to order the spicy tea!! Overwhelmed

  24. Cristiano N.
    Cristiano N.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    sempre ottimo

  25. Filippo v.
    Filippo v.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Da Dawat mi sento come a casa.

  26. Sanjiv G.
    Sanjiv G.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    OK types Indian Food

  27. Cameron G.
    Cameron G.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good curry and service

  28. Clergia G.
    Clergia G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everyone very friedly. Especially prepared very very spicy veg. dishes as ordered. Delicious indian food. Chef personaly looked over us. Restaurant was full. Highly recommend.

  29. Miriam F.
    Miriam F.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre squisito e supergentili!!!! Grazie

  30. Marta S.
    Marta S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    E' sempre una garanzia.

  31. Alessandro R.
    Alessandro R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The meal was very good, little hot in the restaurant (remember we was almost in July end), but very good welcoming and service. Pretty nice the atmosphere inside the restaurant. Promoted!

  32. Keshav R.
    Keshav R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant was a great experience. The staff was friendly and the food was really great. They were really accommodating of all our little demands {mostly to make the food as spicy as possible :)}. A must visit place for those who want to enjoy Indian cuisine in Milan.

  33. Debora B.
    Debora B.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personale gentilissimo, piatti ben preparati e ben curati

  34. Nadia N.
    Nadia N.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious, definitely will come back! Bonus points for the warm welcome and service, they make you fall in love with Indian cuisine

  35. Attilio p.
    Attilio p.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo

  36. Paula M.
    Paula M.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant! Food was delicious! The spicy is spicy, so bear that in mind!

  37. Dario D.
    Dario D.
    • 152 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre un'ottima cucina.

  38. Paolo S.
    Paolo S.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre una certezza!

  39. Michele G.
    Michele G.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo

  40. Fabrizio A.
    Fabrizio A.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good