Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider Terrace

Reviews - De Beuze

9.5/10
159
Havenplein 7, 4301 JD ZierikzeeSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent160 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nicola P.

    July 15, 201716 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent family run restaurant. Tasty and well prepared dishes, nicely presented. Large portions. Helpful and discrete service. Nice environment. Reasonable prices

  • - -

    April 4, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Mijn vrouw en ik waren zeer aangenaam verrast door dit prima restaurant. Mooie ligging in het pittoreske Zierikzee. Vanwege de gunstige beoordelingen via IENS besloten wij er heen te gaan en zijn zeker niet teleurgesteld. Mooie verse producten met zorg klaargemaakt. Wij kwamen veel later binnen dan wij via onze reservering hadden opgegeven, maar dat was voor de vriendelijke en correcte dame die ons bediende geen enkel probleem.

  • - -

    July 1, 20161 review

    10/10

    As always we spent a lovely evening at the de Beuze. This time we tried the fantastic lobster. But also the menue is always worth trying!

Tripadvisor reviews

184 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation