Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Romantic

Reviews - De Eeterij Dinner

9.5/10
119
Dorpsplein 74, 1115 CX DuivendrechtSee map

Average price €30 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent120 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marina C.
    Marina C.

    September 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    We went to celebrate oir wedding anniversary in a place close to home and what an amazing surprise. The restaurant is beautiful, the food was perfect and the Chef personally recommended the meals and explained everything. The drinks were also very good, the music was great and even the lightening gives it the right atmosphere. 10/10 for the whole experience. Will come back for sure and very soon. Marina and Luis

  • Annette P.
    Annette P.

    July 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Nice staff and delicious food

  • Wim w.
    Wim w.

    March 9, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Prettige sfeer, lekker gegeten!

  • Renee d.

    February 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    superlekker eten, vreselijke aardige mensen met goede service. Gewoon een gezellig, goed en betaalbaar restaurant. Ik kan het zeker aanbevelen

  • Sandra B.
    Sandra B.

    September 2, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Super gezellig en knus

  • Paola I.
    Paola I.

    September 1, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing :)

  • Nicky V.
    Nicky V.

    July 2, 202154 reviews

    8.5/10

    Zoals altijd erg lekker en gezellig ! Gr

  • Tobias J.
    Tobias J.

    October 9, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Had a spontaneous family dinner in the midst of covid limitations. The place was very calm, so the staff could give us a lot of attention. The atmosphere was nice, and there were plenty of options on the menu. Our youngest son, a “careful” eater, got adventurous, tasting all he could, which is a good sing of him feeling at ease. I recommend the place for a decent, casual dinner.

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation