Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian Wine bar

Reviews - De la Vigne à l'Olivier

9.2/10
647
44 Quai François Mitterrand, 13600 La CiotatSee map

Average price €39

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent647 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Olivier F.

    October 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent, sympa,et agréable ! Je recommande !

  • Antoine W.

    September 5, 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bonne cuisine, peut-être un tout petit peu trop salée. Cadre très joli et personnel sympathique !

  • Estelle B.

    September 3, 202135 reviews

    8.5/10

    Accueil et service très sympa

  • Romee H.

    July 21, 20211 review

    7/10

    Leuk restaurant en eten smaakte goed, echter waren de porties wel wat klein. We hadden erna nog wel trek. De bediening was vriendelijk en snel..

  • Angèle T.

    July 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine et super service ! Je recommande !

  • Paul L.

    July 8, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Pauline S.

    June 19, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Super soirée et super repas !

  • Baptiste d.

    May 30, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon rapport qualité prix. Tarif juste. Je recommande

  • Bruno G.

    May 30, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente cuisine, excellent accueil. Tout etait parfait.

  • Fanny g.

    October 14, 20208 reviews

    6.5/10

    Restaurant simple et bon. Le service de qualité , un personnel agréable.

  • Herve H.

    March 9, 2020111 reviews

    9/10

    Le meilleur restaurant italien de la Ciotat!

  • Kamel Z.

    November 28, 201923 reviews

    8/10

    A recommander.

  • Corinne R.

    June 29, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant sympathique, on a passé un bon moment.

  • Corinne c.

    June 4, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    rien à reprocher

  • Jerome p.

    May 16, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cuisine simple, saine, sans fioritures et excellente. Vin rouge excellent. Service super !

  • Mathilde L.

    April 17, 201918 reviews

    9/10

    Un régal !

  • Nadine g.

    April 1, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bonne table deco atypique point négative eu froid

  • Lucie A.

    August 1, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant très tres

  • Carole B.

    July 26, 20183 reviews

    7/10

    Carte simple pâtes ou salades mais bons.

  • - -

    May 20, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Julie N.

    May 1, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food. Fun atmosphere. They moved umbrellas to make sure we were shielded from the light rain. They provided blankets and heat lamps. Drinks were good, too. Very good experience.

  • Emilie P.

    March 17, 201815 reviews

    8/10

    Super restaurant !

  • Mietek B.

    March 9, 20188 reviews

    8/10

    Very nice Italian restaurant.

  • Warren R.

    October 30, 201711 reviews

    9.5/10

    Thanks for an enjoyable evening.

  • - -

    September 8, 20172 reviews

    8.5/10

    T

  • Virginie D.

    August 19, 20178 reviews

    9/10

    Super resto. Rien a dire si ce n'ai qu'on reviendra.

  • Patricia R.

    October 10, 201632 reviews

    9/10

    Incredible burrata, parma ham and peccorino plate. Really nice environment and qualkty food.

Tripadvisor reviews

438 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation