8.4/10
Very good
based on 129 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Matthew K.
    Matthew K.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Delicious food and good service. Relaxed atmosphere (more of a pub vibe, but with very good food).

  2. Cathy A.
    Cathy A.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    We arrived at the time of our reservation but no one asked our name or details. We were seated promptly and served drinks in a timely fashion. I ordered lasagna and my boyfriend got the Caesar salad with chicken. He liked the salad but the lasagna was not tasty. It was cheese with noodles with tomato soup on top. I ate less than 25% of it. Maybe I just ordered the wrong item but would not return.

  3. Tom Z.
    Tom Z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delightful restaurant with superb food

  4. Sofia A.
    Sofia A.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    I had the fish witch was really good! The staff was really friendly. Though it seemed like more of a pub then a restaurant with bright lights and "up-beat-music". But we enjoyed our evening!

  5. Ilaria E.
    Ilaria E.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Un po’ caro, ma eccellente.

  6. Ekhard B.
    Ekhard B.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Pretty good standard atmosphere and food. Choice of beer varieties rather limited.

  7. John L.
    John L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and staff are friendly. Ambient surroundings. Are there many times on our visit to Amsterdam and highly recommend.

  8. Débora S.
    Débora S.
    • 25 reviews
    7.5/10

    Totalmente recomendable. Fuimos antes de marcharnos al aeropuerto para una comida típica. Recomendable.

  9. Jeff P.
    Jeff P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great Dutch food, would go back anytime!

  10. Jose R.
    Jose R.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Good food. Service could be better. The meat was perfect.

  11. Rudy H.
    Rudy H.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon resto je recommande

  12. Alexandre K.
    Alexandre K.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    kind and good attendance.

  13. Léa Z.
    Léa Z.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very very good restaurant !! The service is excellent and food delicious! My friend and I are both satisfied :)

  14. Isidro G.
    Isidro G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good food quality, very friendly crew, service could be a bit faster though.

  15. Suchi L.
    Suchi L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great basic food. I had a steak and house red wine and both were outstanding! Also, very attentive service from the staff

  16. Philip W.
    Philip W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfection is the only way to describe our experience here. When people say that the food in Amsterdam is incredible, this is the restaurant they are talking about. They had an excellent combination of food and the chef did outstanding with the presentation of every dish. we had a party of 7 and each of us said it was the best we had ever had. They have wonderful Dutch dishes like eel, a hardy pea soup, and other fried ball things that I can't remember the name of. The serving size is large and we were all lusting after each other's plate as much as our own. I will recommend everyone that travels to Amsterdam to come to this restaurant. The chef and owner both came by our table and gave us individual care.

  17. Bill G.
    Bill G.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    A