Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderFrench With friends

Reviews - De Pepermolen

9.2/10
758
Sluiskant 8, 2265 AA LeidschendamSee map

Average price €35

TheFork Summer - Insider menu €50

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent753 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Micah T.
    Micah T.

    May 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    An amazing experience with a great chefs menu! Amazing wine pairing with every course.

  • Frank K.
    Frank K.

    May 19, 20223 reviews

    7/10

    Gezellig restaurant aan de Vliet. Goed ontvangen. Prima wijntjes. Het chefs menu niet slecht. Wel hele kleine porties, qualiteit was goed maar niet perse spannende smaken.

  • Rogier v.
    Rogier v.

    March 26, 202215 reviews

    10/10

    Heerlijk genoten. Van spijzen tot service en atmosfeer. Gewoonweg een aanrader. Kleinschalig, intiem, kwaliteit en persoonlijk. Heel fijne ervaring.

  • WIL M.
    WIL M.

    March 14, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Great presentation of the player. Excellent tastes and mixtures of flavours. We will go back for this service and spend our time here on affordable menu.

  • Marco B.
    Marco B.

    February 28, 20204 reviews

    9/10
  • Daniël v.

    December 7, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    very good restaurant we enjoyed it very much

  • Karin v.
    Karin v.

    December 5, 201963 reviews

    9.5/10

    Superlekker en mooi eten

  • Annya B.

    August 29, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    We really enjoyed it. The food was excellent. Great atmosphere and very nice service. We had a great dinner and will definitely come back. Also a great location.

  • Jan Willem W.

    April 11, 20191 review

    5.5/10

    Far to many flavours to complete the dish

  • Sara A.
    Sara A.

    March 29, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    It is incredible experience and one of my favorite restaurants in Holland. Good to come back after some time and see that the quality is even improved.

  • Paul B.

    March 28, 201929 reviews

    9.5/10

    Uitstekend!

  • Fiona P.
    Fiona P.

    March 3, 201953 reviews

    10/10

    perfect!!!

  • Thibauld M.
    Thibauld M.

    May 18, 201892 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was perfect.

  • - -

    January 20, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Prima kwaliteit. Attente bediening. Een aanrader!

  • Howard B.
    Howard B.

    July 7, 201620 reviews

    8.8/10
  • Howard B.
    Howard B.

    May 7, 201520 reviews

    8.5/10

    Although a little jet-lagged from a trip from Australia we really appreciated the excellent food and service. This restaurant is a gem in a most unlikely location

  • John G.
    John G.

    April 9, 20152 reviews

    9.3/10
  • - -

    December 8, 20147 reviews

    8.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

177 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation